
yikes3321

38 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you looked at me, what would you see? A...

In his own words

If you looked at me, what would you see? A man...with a child like sense of wonder about the world, a mischievous grin, a glint in the eye, a pair of nice legs, a few scars, a warm heart, gentle soul, and a big smile. That's just to start with... ;) I'm passionate about what my life is, what I do, and the people I chose to spend time with. I'm very grateful for everything I have been blessed with. Love to run, bike, read, climb....really I love most things in life! If I could I would live forever. I'm particular but also very easy going and flexible. I'm a hard worker and abhore laziness. But, have no problem at all relaxing, watching movies, etc. Most importantly, I am fascinated by the tenderness, beauty, compassion, and general loveliness of women! At this point in my life I've been on the merry-go-round a few times, and I've learned quite a bit about myself and others. If you like to hug, snuggle, kiss and be physically affectionate, I'm your huckleberry. I've been known to crowd surf, bust a move on the dance floor, laugh hysterically at slapstick movies and general YouTube idiocy, bang on the drums and crank up the music...cause this one goes to 11. I also love music, everything from Mozart to Madonna to Metallica. Looking for someone with the clarity to know what you want and need, the courage to communicate it, and the sense to know when to relax and just let go. That's right...letting go, something I am beginning to realize is an art form, essential for a balanced life. For me, the relationship thing really comes down to a few simple things...excellent conversation that always seems too short, and friendship that is unwavering and strong, all the rest just falls into place. Looking for someone to spiral upward with...and to have fun! I'm hoping you are independent and self sustaining, that you strive to find that critical balance between life and work (more life, less work!), and that you are searching for that seamless and easy feeling of closeness and connection......when the magic is just right. ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flying, the Carribean, hot sand by the ocean, being embraced, anywhere in the mountains, sitting on my bike and just riding, places I haven't been (something to look forward to), a big soft warm bed.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Connections between things totally random, ginger, risky behavior, the inseparability of creation & destruction, chicken noodle soup, guitar solos, crashing into people, the music when it's just right, making someone laugh, a great quote, love

For fun

Travel, discovering something new, eat great food, challenge myself, create something beautiful...extraordinary, climb, ride, run, smooch, wrestle, read, play cards / games, shred on the guitar, bang on the drums, would like to learn Spanish, dream.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Antidote, Across Islands and Oceans, Heart of Darkness, The Race, Dune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a white boy, and have moved around the country quite a bit (growing up)...Texas, Connecticut, N Carolina, Minnesota, and good old CO
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I'm really open minded (I like to think) and try my best never to pass judgement on people, for their religious views or anything else for that matter.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life's the school, love's the lesson?