
aaronrlp

27 year old man | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Scared? Go to church. If not, message me.

In his own words

I'm 25 years old. I'm a thinker. I know I'm not right all the time (a fact I've learned the hard way), so I don't like to make too many decisions without getting advice from someone who's been there and come out okay. My life is too important to take unnecessary risks because I think I know all the answers. However there's always an element of risk involved in anything with a potential to bring any kind of reward and I'm a firm believer in the philosophy of, "Nothing ventured, nothing gained." I'm a singer/songwriter working on putting together a new group. I know what I'm doing with my life today. I'm pursuing a bachelor's degree in business finance, and then I WILL go to law school and eventually practice law. However, I've come to understand that a career is not a life and that I have to actively pursue happiness as much as I do a degree or anything else I might desire in life. I love classic rock and music that's mellow, however I do have some musical guilty pleasures that i don't like to broadcast. What I look for in the opposite sex is confidence and sense of humor as well as passion for life. In my experience, if you don't appreciate the things you have you'll loose them. My biggest turn-off would have to be dishonesty and/or egotism/self-centeredness (these are very different from confidence or even being aware of your qualities, which I happen to like in a woman). Of course I don't expect someone to tell me their life's story in the first meeting, but the girls I find attractive are not afraid to be honest (not just with other people, but with herself). And to me, that means that if you don't want to get to know me or don't want to see me again should we have a first meeting, you can tell me (that's where honesty meets confidence). I'm really a interesting dude... and that's a promise. I have a wide variety of interests, and am always looking to gain a few more. If you like music, stimulating conversation and someone who is understanding, hit me up. We'll see where it goes. **One thing that you can be sure of is that I will be respectful and you will not end up in a situation you don't want to be in with me. Because I try to put myself in other people's shoes as often as I can (a never ending learning opportunity), I understand that for some people talking to, or meeting up with someone from a website like this is sort of scary. I don't drink or use drugs (just smoke cigarettes.. and I'm trying to quit that) so I'm always in control of myself and furthermore, I'm just not a jerk and I respect women. So if any of that sounded appealing to you, let me know. If you message me I will have the courtesy to at least respond whether it's to tell you I'm interested or I'm not. That's just how I work. Also, I'm a "no pressure" kind of guy, and as such, should I end up making plans to meet someone in person, it will probably be during the day, and at a coffee shop or something of that nature, nothing more. Message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house.

Favorite things

Guitars, good conversations, brisk mornings, sunshine, random acts of kindness, electronics, interesting people, science, school, live music, playing live music, eating delicious meals, family, laughing, sleep.

Last read

Lots and lots of college textbooks. And by the time my semester's over, my brain is too dead to read for fun. Which is a bummer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college