
Tony_S20

36 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Real Women Don't Wave Little Yellow Towels Or Root For The Team Up North...O--H----....

In his own words

Four long things about me....1. I am from Westpark, (a area of cleveland by fairview park, lakewood and rocky river if you don't know the area of Westpark). I attended Berea High for High school in Berea,Ohio. Yes I am single and really looking foward to hopefully meeting my best friend and soulmate. Been through the game playing and high school drama, I am ready to meet a WOMAN, NOT A GIRL. If I wanted to play games, I would play Wii..... 2. I am a down to earth guy who loves to make a women laugh,and feel the way a woman should feel. I can also stay home on the couch and order some pizza,make a great steak or grill some chicken on the grill with some sweet corn, potatoes and grab a movie. Communication is key to me in a relationship. I am looking for someone who wants what I have to offer and has to be a sports fan. The teams I follow are the CINCINNATI REDS,CLEVELAND BROWNS,CLEVELAND CAVALIERS,The University of Washington Huskies,The Ohio State University Buckeyes,The University of Georiga Bulldogs,The Naval Academy Midshipman.....3. I love watching mixed martial arts(ufc)(bellator)(naafs) and enjoy going to see a new movie. What are your favorite types of films? My favorites go from Christmas Story to TopGun to Fight Club. My music can go from journey,poison,the who,def leppard,rage against the machine to bone thugs n harmony to Carrie Underwood. I served in The United States Navy from 2000-2008. I was stationed in Norfolk, Va. In my time there I spend most of my time at Va Beach. I seen Europe,The Bahamas,Florida,Maine,Mostly the whole East Coast and the Med. I love traveling and try to do as much as I can. I have been around the world but there are some places I would love to still go visit that I has not seen.....4. I am very thankful to have a great family and supportive friends, without them god knows where I would be. When I go out to grab a beer I grab a cold Peroni or Hofbrau beer. If neither is not available I can do with a Budlight. I also like going to any type of a brewery to try their beer, you always need to try something new. You can't forget about wine, it is always on my list too. So give me a wink or even better send me a message, I look foward to talking to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I love Siberian Huskies, Labs, English Bulldogs, German Shephards..

Favorite hot spots

Atlantis,VaBeach,Newport KY,Cincinnati,In Cleveland: LIttle Italy,Westpark,Tremont,Ohio City,East 4th,Der braumeister,Brew Garden,FatHeads,RRBC,Daddonas,The Woods,Beer Engine,Market Brewery,BrewKettle,GLBC,BarLouie,QuakerSteakLube,BubbaQ's,HoneyHut..

Favorite things

favorite color is ORANGE,dinner at a german or italian restaurant,wine tasting,breweries,Cleveland Browns and Cavaliers games,Cincinnati Reds and Tribe games,cookouts,cornhole,site seeing,watching mma and sports,spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Frisbee golf,Softball,Bocce ball,Cornhole,Tailgating which does not have to include drinking, going to movies,Watching tv,Walks on the beach,Put-put,Reading up on my favorite teams,Concerts,Car shows,Bowling,Going places i have never been...

Last read

Sports novels, military history, business magazines, sports magazines..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I did attend St.Patricks in Westpark, but just reopened..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
In school working on a degree in Business Management.