
laurenvellano

24 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you want, those who mind don't matter and those who matter won't mind"-Dr. Suess

In her own words

I came from a small country-side town here in California then moved to OC for school. I graduated with a degree in merchandising and marketing. My best friends are my two sisters. My parents are my heroes. One day I would love to be in a marriage as happy as they are. I love to cook and bake. I'm always pulling something out of the oven. I'm not really into the bar/club/ party scene, I never really have been. My free moments are either playing the piano, getting together with my sisters, or reading a book. I'm very career and goal driven. I support my own and live a great life. I've gone on a few dates here and there, but in the end I haven't found someone who I feel I'm compatible with enough to quit the dating scene. I'm attracted to great conversation. Someone who is witty and smart. Definitely ambitious and passionate. Acts of chivalry will always keep me smiling. Most importantly, my future best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love taking road trips. Some of my favorite spots are Monterey Bay, Yosemite and Tombstone AZ. I love escaping to Catalina Island as a mini getaway Out of the country favorite spots are Italy, London, France, and Belgium

Favorite things

Ready for some random favorites of mine? The I.D. Channel, Elvis Presley, Elephants, Ray Charles, Chocolate, The Beach, The Piano, Seahorses, Fettucini, Italy, Fashion, Reading, Tequila

For fun

I love a day at the beach or taking a swim in the pool. A guilty pleasure of mine are scary movies. I love traveling. I've made it to Europe a few times and would love to go back. Everyday is a new adventure

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo, I can read that book over and over



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is Irish, French, and Scottish, My dad is Cornish, Welsh, and Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to Mass every Sunday, it would be nice if one day I didn't have to go alone anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral