
rlb135

45 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get your passport and lets take a trip!

In her own words

As I start to write something here, I finally realize that the tea kettle on the stove has been whistling for a few minutes. Why? Because, I have been staring at this screen thinking what to write. Hey, you've done this, too. Well, here's what I would like to share at the moment. I keep things straight at home but I am not a neat freak. I wake up early, sometimes really early, even if it's the weekend and I have nothing to do until 2 pm. I do keep up with the news but not sports scores even though I will watch a game. Just don't expect me to know that the guy that won the game for the team just made a record. Yes, my dogs are very important to me! That being said, I do have a dog sitter that allows me opportunities to travel. And the last thing I can come up with at the moment is that I always have a great big smile when I'm outside. I'm from the north. Massachusetts. I moved here to Atlanta thinking I wouldn't stay long. Maybe move back north or out west (I went to grad school at U of Colorado-Boulder). But here I am, after 12 years. I truly enjoy my job which is the initial reason I stayed. Then wow, I began to enjoy Atlanta as well. Now, I'm going to talk about what I'm looking for here. I am attracted to intelligence, someone who has made it through the hard knocks in life but is not bitter about it and someone who is flexible and spontaneous. It's important to me that I'm end up spending time with someone who likes to travel, enjoys the outdoors and likes dogs. We would start off with a great date and a second with the person who makes me laugh. I would like to have many more dates with that someone who still gives me butterflies in my stomach. Dating has fun but at this point I'm looking for a long, lasting relationship

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking with my pups, running and cycling, sitting on a patio having a nice glass of wine, being at the international terminal at the ATL airport :-) and new adventures that make me feel a little on edge.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My pups, fresh cut flowers, coffee, books and music, a sunny AND a rainy day, laughing…….

For fun

Exercising, especially being out on my rode bike. I still like seeing a movie in the theatre. Waking up and deciding to get in the car to head out of town for the day.

Last read

The Devil's Star by Jo Nesbo a Norwegian murder/mystery writer, One Day by David Nicholls a mystery writer, and I read Anna Karenina years ago and can't wait for the movie to come out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in rehabilitation. I find my job to be very rewarding and wouldn't do anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference