Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mmetzner

24 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Renaissance Man

In his own words

I am a recent graduate from the Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College at FAU with a double major in biochemistry and art. I am definitely a romantic who is looking for a stable relationship. I am really outgoing and am interested in a lot of things in both the arts and sciences. I am pretty easy to talk to and am looking for someone who can hold an interesting conversation. I love to meet new people and learn from others. I am very passionate about my goals of becoming a surgeon and definitely need someone who is independent and supportive. I believe that if you love someone, even though you might not get to spend a lot of time with that person, love is all that matters, and knowing that there is someone somewhere is what keeps me going. I am also looking for a person to push me to be the best that I can be and want to do the same for that person. I want someone who is interested in learning, creative, passionate, and motivated, and FUN!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

My parents have two dogs, so I was raised with what I would call "fu-fu" dogs. A Maltese and Bijon. I am moving into my own apartment for medical school and probably will not have pets as of right now.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been throughout Europe and have lived in France for three months. Some of my favorite places include Aruba, Lacoste, Cayman Islands, NYC, Los Angeles, and Miami.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I do not have much time for television, but I do like the occasional tv show. I LOVE food and music! I will try and listen to almost anything! I play piano, saxophone, and clarinet and have composed my own music for a couple years now.

For fun

I am definitely an artist at heart. Love going to symphonies, operas, art exhibition openings or galas. I also love football and baseball, and definitely like to catch a movie once in a while.

Last read

Gifted Hands: The Ben Carson Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am starting medical school in August and want to pursue a career as a pediatric surgeon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am predominantly Italian and German.. definitely look more Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have volunteered with Elementary students over 3,000 hours at Christ Fellowship and my faith is really important to me. Although I do regularly attend church (non-denominational), I believe a relationship is much more important than religion.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am starting medical school in August at the University of Central Florida in Orlando.