
SummerB415

31 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey-o!

In her own words

I'm probably one of the most social and outgoing introverts that you'll meet. I can have a conversation with just about anyone and my life is pretty busy. At the same time, I love nothing more than to come home and enjoy some downtime. I'm very active in the community through volunteer work. I also spend a decent amount of time working out. I ran half marathons for the first time last summer and am signed up for the Buffalo Half. I still have a difficult time considering myself a runner since I'm not all that fast :) I'm a huge Bills fan and play fantasy football. I also love Buffalo and all of the new developments going on. I like to spend time exploring the area and can get entirely too excited talking about this city. More often now, I just enjoy spending time having conversations with interesting people. I'm not much into going out anymore (definitely not into clubbing), but I still enjoy getting a good beer and spending time with good people. I'm also very fortunate that my sister and her family live here as well and that my parents are only an hour or so away. Just a heads up, I do talk about my nieces quite a bit. They are pretty amazing :) I think that I can be a pretty goofy person, but sometimes I just need time to feel comfortable showing that side of me. I have a very dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I think I'm pretty easy going and definitely do not like drama. I'm looking for a guy that is kind, intelligent, funny and is happy with his life. I'm a sucker for intelligence and witty conversation. I like a guy that has his own interests and activities and can balance that and a relationship. I'm also looking for a guy that is just happy most of the time. I'm a happy person who works in a field with a lot of negativity, so I prefer to surround myself with other positive people. I'm a pretty open person, so if there's anything else you'd like to know send me a message and let's talk :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog! Unfortunately pets are not allowed where I live and I'm not home often enough anyway.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anything in the Elmwood Village, Allentown or North Buffalo. Over the summer, I really enjoy Canalside and Larkinville. I would love to travel anywhere I haven't been yet. Also just sitting on the grass at Bidwell Parkway with a good book.

Favorite things

npr, books, documentaries, purple, bacon, hamburgers, owls, Buffalo Bills, good music and my nieces.

For fun

The highlights of my non-work life generally include typical social activities with friends, live music, reading, knitting, working out, eating a burger thanks to the aforementioned workout, volunteering, and attending Buffalo's random events.

Last read

The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay by Michael Chabon, which I absolutely loved. I'm currently reading At Home by Bill Bryson and it's pretty fantastic. I think it's worth noting here that I have a slight addiction to books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a social worker at a nonprofit agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm really an agnostic Jew, but match didn't provide that option. I don't practice Judaism, but I relate very strongly to it in a cultural sense and it plays a huge part in who I am. It doesn't stop me from eating bacon though :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral