
Sergiog2145

54 year old man | Hollydale, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 25 miles of South Gate, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
love, respect, fun, understanding, support, friendship, truth, the best of who I am. I always say ask God to guide you in your choices.

In his own words

who am I ? I am a romantic who likes holding hands, cuddling, kissing no matter who is watching. Walks on the beach, hiking at night with flash lights or a hike down the grand canyon. a candle lit dinner for those special moments. Sitting at home watching a movie. A train ride across the country or how about a balloon ride. A ride down the rapids or zipp line down the mountain. I am passionate, caring, kind, possitive,understanding, patient, loyal, truthful, and respectful. Thats the short version. You win either way, you get a best friend or someone that will have you smiling in the morning, noon and night. I can be silly sometimes. Iam perfect in my own way but the best of who I am is ready for you. No one nighters please sex is good but with someone you love it's great. who do I want? I want my friend/companion to walk this life by my side. I know there are no perfect matches. I am not looking to change the beautiful person you have become. Your choices in life have made you who you are now and your choices you are making now will define the wonderful person you shall become. what do I want? I want someone to share life. To try new experiences but not be forced in trying something you are not comfortable to experience. It's OK to say no, I respect a women that is honest. I want a women that will respect our relationship. I like a women that will be honest with me and tell me her feelings. I want you to become my best friend. If you have children young or old they can join us on our adventures. Iam looking for love. If I send you a wink its because I see something special in you but if you can't see the same in me please don't wink back or text. I will understand.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like all kinds of animals. I will respect my partners choice of animals always good to talk and agree to what is best for both of us.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downey and la mirada performing arts, hiking santa monica, and alhambra hiking trails, gloria's resturant in downey. Searching for new places to experiance

College

Cerritos College, Norwalk, CA

Favorite things

I like a little of every kind of music cold play, classical rock, spanish rock, ect. The voice, x factor, americas got talent, dancing with the stars. Food mexican and willing to try new foods.

For fun

I like theater performances,dodger games,museums,watching videos at home, deep sea fishing, amusment parks, and just spending time together

Last read

I listen to personal improvement audible books. Like the secret, the power,tony robbins,norman v.peal, napoleon hill,ect. They helped me thur hardships but best of all helped me to know myself and grow stronger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Office manager for a fabric company that imports and exports. In business over 30 years
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Parents born in zacatecas mexico small town where everyone knows each other. I was born in sunny california. We all have a story to tell some day I will tell you mine.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe most of us have a faith in God and we worship him in diverse ways. Labing your faith doesnt mean much compared to living a life that honors God and everyone around you. Live a life of love and you cant go wrong.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference