Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Misterbabyface40

43 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-51 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Phd in tailgating, salt water fishing, laughter and adventure...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Chad: First and foremost, go UCF Knights!!! -Florida's largest university, sorry Gators. Jk. *** Yes, I'm very nice, but I hate taking pics! The whole thing seems so contrived. **** If you're interested, send me an email, I'm down to earth and cool. I may email you even if you don't, lol. 1. I'm a United States Marine (veteran). I have a law degree and am curently writing a law review article I'll get done one day. Tasks! ;) Having said that, I may be a public defender. Then again, I may not be. Hmmmm. By the way, I don't normally care if you graduated from college, but I've found through experience I don't typically have a lot in common with women who put more effort into their body than their mind. Balance is key. Not being snobby, just honest. 2. I've never eaten sushi unless you count spring rolls from Publix, but Bucky and I are planning a guys trip to Alaska to get on the Salmon. Gotta love fly feeeshin'. Just kidding about Bucky.. 3. I'm not above skinny dipping while drinking Dom, are you? Call it midlife crisis or an eccentric foray; I plead guilty.. 4. I promise it's more than just wanting to hook up. Face palm to the hookupaphobes here who think that's all guys want! By the way, many of you read 50 Shades so it's not just men..... 5. Outside of my Big Foot fascination and vast collection of memorabilia, I promise I'm normal. The most you will find on me when you google is that glistening, gold trophy for best Sasquash costume, South East Region, 2009. I know, I know, hate to brag! We will catch him yeeeet! lol, jk, jk. 6. I will take out the garbage and mow the lawn without prompt so long as I don't have to eat your Aunt Becky's turrible cazzarole or whatever it's called at Thanksgiving. Of course I like her and all your family just like you've liked all your former inlaws, etc. Ahem. 7. While we're at it, do we have to have the serious talk? Can't we just hang out today and then talk about it all later? 8. Favorite cartoon: Does Madd magazine's Spy v. Spy count? If not, the Flintstones. Summary: Big heart behind a masculine exterior. Laid back, but no fool. Respectful toward women, but still a guy. Romantic, but not going into specifics, that ruins all the fun!

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Seafood I catch and eat the same day. No restaurant (or few) can beat it.

For fun

I love the beach and going to theme parks. Saltwater fishing is my thing, but usually in my kayak or wading. Boats in Florida get too hot and are too noisy. They spook out the fish.

Last read

Sun Tzu- The Art of War. I love Grisham, US history and USMC books. Oh, yeah, romance novels. lmao.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a professional doctorate (non Phd) and am licensed in good standing.