
murse83

31 year old man | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm looking for a fun loving girl to share life with! Are you out there? :)

In his own words

So, I finally decided to get onto these dating sites! Well, I'm a fun loving kinda guy who's got a good head on his shoulders. I love taking day trips out of town when my schedule permits. The coast is my favorite place to go because I'm not a big fan of the heat here in Fresno. I'm an avid movie goer and I enjoy going out with friends as often as I can to either a movie, dinner, or whatever activity might be in store! Friends are really important to me as I have just recently learned in my life and so any opportunity to just hang out with friends is never missed unless work calls. Being Asian and in martial arts has made me the gentleman that I am. I am respectful, honorable, loyal, well mannered, and I am chivalrous. I've always pulled out chairs, opened car doors, offered my jacket, etc. I think chivalry is a dying art that not too many guys practice anymore. I absolutely love it when a girl can enjoy the gentlemanly behavior but still be a strong independent woman. I just believe that women should be treated with respect first and foremost. I love my job! I do work night shift, 7p-7a, so my hours are a little wacky. In other words I am somewhat of a vampire with regards to my sleep schedule. All that said, I still couldn't imagine myself doing anything else. I'm a nurse in the newborn nursery. I love working with babies and I love being a guide for new fathers. It's such an honor and an opportunity to be involved in the miracle of birth and to see a new addition to a family or the first addition to a family. I enjoy seeing first time parents because it gives me the opportunity to teach them about all the aspects of infant care. So I suppose that's a little bit about me. I hope to find someone who can be spontaneous to take day trips out of town and share my passion for fun with. At the same time I hope that the person I find can support my love for my job and my martial arts training, which I've done now for 21yrs. I'm looking for a girl that loves to be treated like a lady but who can be strong and independent as well...any takers out there?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm just allergic to cats...so far.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey Bay, San Francisco, and San Luis Obispo. Locally I guess I just usually hang out around River Park really.

Favorite things

I like watching a lot of documentaries - I'm a big dork like that. I LOVE sushi...I'm really fond of Japanese/Chinese foods, but I'm really down for whatever. As far as music, I'll listen to anything with a good beat!

For fun

Movies, day trips to the coast, martial arts, videogames, dinner outings, and hanging out with friends/family. Honestly though, I'm up for trying anything once!

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain...sad story...made me cry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an registered nurse (RN) working in the newborn nursery. I love babies...it's such a wonderful place to work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Chinese by descent but born in Indonesia...so I usually just claim myself to be Chinese/Indonesian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Edison High in '01. Attended Fresno City from '01 - '04. Transferred to/Graduated from Fresno State in '07 with my Bachelors in Nursing.