

28 year old woman | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Good soul, open heart, looking for its match.

In her own words

I am thoughtful, kind, honest, and genuine and I look for these qualities in friends and in romantic relationships as well. I love to smile and laugh and look forward to sharing my contagious energy with a great guy. I'm open minded and enjoy good conversation. I believe that relationships are everything, most importantly with family and friends, but also how you treat the world and community around you treat your body and possessions. I work to live a healthy life, including eating and working out. I believe in balance. I do Zumba and yoga a couple times a week. I eat well (not big on fast food) and journal regularly. Life is a gift and the freedom to live a great life comes with hard work and discipline. I am an adventurer in my soul and have a long bucket list of adventures I'm working to check off. I lived in Brazil for 16 months and will travel to Africa this year. I'm not the type of girl that can do dinner and a movie every weekend..zzzzzzz..keep it spicy please! I love surprises...thoughtfulness. A film festival, a local carnival, an art show, a walk around town. I can go from sneakers and workout gear to heels and sexy dresses to anything in between. I'm not perfect, love my family, love my friends, love Zumba, love God and am looking for someone to share a life I love with. Anything else? Just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rio (Brazil), Salvador (Brazil), Chicago, Phoenix, Columbus, Ohio City (Cleveland), Kent...ok not really a "hot spot" but its a cute place to hang out :)!!!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

For fun, I enjoy listening to music, checking out new restaurants/bars, I love traveling and plan to go to the World Cup and Olympics over the next few years

For fun

Zumba class or any challenging workout, going to a winery or wine bar, one tank trip to someplace interesting, an evening with friends

Last read

Recently finished Open Veins of Latin America (Galeano), and…..I've been encouraged to begin the Twilight series…….hmmm….still thinking about that one...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My father is from Nigeria and my mother from the US. My skin is very fair because I have albinism. I'm proud of my heritage and am happy to share more about it. Just ask :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral