Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dtwmike

41 year old man | Garden City, MI, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligent and Funny

In his own words

I love to learn new things and am interested in just about everything. I have an associate in Fine Art and an associate in Secondary Education. I am working on my Bachelors in Secondary Education. I go to school @ U of M dearborn and will soon be a Social Studies Teacher. I plan on getting my Masters. That being said I am interested in geology/ geography/ meteorology/ foriegn languages and cultures/ politcs/ ecomonics/ etc. I also speak French. Being gay I can converse on and enjoy fashion/ Films/ gossip/ and current events current.Most of my friends consider me highly intelligent. Not that I haven't made share of mistakes. I am looking for somebody that realizes a relationship is lots of hard work after the first year of fun. I have being single for a year but prior have had two long term relatioships. 1 for 12 yrs and 1 for 6yrs.Person should have an open mind sense of adventure but mostly some book smarts. I am looking for somebody I can talk to that actually understandes what I saying. Having some goals and ambition in life is top on list as well. I am happy to be in the middle of a hugh crowd or by myself. I am confident, out going and up beat looking for a partner in crime to build some moments and memories.I am in school or at work. I hardly have time to be out socializing and thought I would give this a try. I enjoy weekend get aways/ museums/ dining out/ but am just as happy cooking at home and taking long walks. I know you're out there looking for me so here I am, let's make magic.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 8yr old spoiled toy poodle Daphne, love labs but they don't come in small and i don't like cleaning up big dog turds, plus pooldes are extremely smart and easiest to train

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

I love airplanes rather than cars. I enjoy playinng sports rather than watching them

For fun

more than 249 characters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am of British decent, part English, Scottish, Irish and Welsh.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I was raised roman catholic but have recently become Buddhist
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a pretty smart guy but still have lots of start smarts as well