Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eideticreader

32 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let’s start with what I’m looking for: what...

In his own words

Let’s start with what I’m looking for: what I’m looking for is a woman I’d like to take out on a date. I’d like to have fun showing somebody a good time. I’m not really concerned about anything that might follow a first date beyond the idea that if the first date goes well, maybe there could be a second date. But maybe not, too: that’s sort of the stakes. Really easy, though. Here’s a really brief outline of things that inform who I think I am: - For the last five years I’ve worked as a Software QA Engineer. It allows me to get really technical and be very creative and inventive. So it keeps me occupied and allows me to use what I think are the best parts of me. It also does a good job of paying the bills. - In college I majored in two different languages. So I’ve spent a lot of time with things like literature, poetry, language, grammar, philosophy, argumentation, and music. - I’ve lived in big cities (here and abroad) and small towns. If I had my choice I’d live in part of a city that resembled a small town. - Earlier in life, I was a Boy Scout. I didn’t make it anywhere close to Eagle, but I was a good Scout and I learned a lot from it. - In high school I worked at a PETsMART store.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets of my own, but my brother's dog is always happy to see me when I visit. I call him Hobbes, even though he's a dog, and even though that's not his real name.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time on bike paths and around the lakes in Minneapolis. First Avenue. Hennepin Avenue. Pizza Lucé. Caffetto Café. Fifth Element. Front Street, Mankato. The prairie. The woods. Germany (particularly East Berlin).

College

University of Minnesota, Morris, Morris, MN

Favorite things

Driving with the top down. Seafood. Grilling. Playing guitar (even if it's not very good). Books by Michael Crichton. Watching the leaves change in Fall. Minneapolis around Memorial Day weekend. Campfires. Serial commas.

For fun

Local music shows. Photography. Riding bike 20 miles a day. Hanging out with friends. Travel. Nature documentaries. Watching new movies. Finding new music. Trying new beers. Football on Sundays.

Last read

"Peter and Wendy," by J. M. Barrie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral