Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ToniaAK

37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passport required.

In her own words

I must ask what will a handsome, sexy, passionate, successful, tenacious, kind, soulful and funny man want to hear? What will prompt him to take out a pen and write me a letter (fine email, but letters are a lost art in my book)? I'm was born and raised in Alaska, which means I'm independent but know we all need help from a community of people - one we are born into or lucky enough to find during a turn-around-the-sun. I have an older brother, and I'm one of 16 grandchildren on my mom's side (they live all over the world). I keep my passport with me at all times because I love the idea that a trip out of the country might spontaneously occur. My favorite word is "rendezvous" and I will never spell "truly" or "grateful" correctly without using a memory tool I taught myself. I'm half Persian so I love to entertain and having a group of friends over for dinner is a perfect night for me. I'm would say that I am a thoughtful and kind person, affectionate and honest. I can hike, watch football, and go out dancing all in the same day. I'm looking for a fun and passionate connection with someone who is looking for the same. Especially someone that can make me laugh. I want to meet a man that is grounded and won't take things personally. A kind and thoughtful man that cares about his friends and family, and will talk about things. Don't worry, a relationship isn't a therapy session but if you haven't learned how to honestly self-reflect and have an adult conversation about your current emotional status, then I'm probably not the lady for you. You're a man, I'm a woman; I believe it's the differences that make it interesting, and the similarities that will make the relationship last.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I recently lost my best friend Madison. She was amazing and it makes me sad you won't ever know her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Born in Alaska, with most of my adult life in Seattle, I still managed to live in many places, including abroad, but I haven't found a place that I would say it is my "favorite". Admittedly there is always something special about Alaska.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

New people and places, a favorite restaurant with friends, a great hike, a sun break in the dead of winter (or a sun break period). The first sip of coffee in the morning and a good book on a lazy Sunday afternoon.

For fun

I'm a fan of spontaneous activities - love the planned vacation away or weekend getaway, but nothing better than last minute dinner with friends, summer BBQ at Golden Gardens, or a walk around Greenlake. It's the impromptu moments that are the best.

Last read

Tenth of December; And So We Came To The End; The Week (magazine)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral