Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LBeach2

58 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Best friend, companion, lover, to share times together with similar values. Gym, beach, bike ride, movies, spa, bbq, cuddle on the couch.

In his own words

Some would consider me a poet but you really would not know it, saw me walking down the street, you might give a glance, afternoon coffee then maybe a dance, a walk through the park a stroll down the street, if by reason we met I could make you laugh soon, we bake in the sun and work heavy at noon, not the kind of work you would think, something by a river, a pond or a stream, this is no riddle if you know what I mean. My quest is to find love, unadultered and true, a raging beauty both inside and out, is it you? Someone to share life with in trouble and doubt, someone to spoil and be treated likewise, someone to hold on to and gaze in her eyes. Is that you my sweet princess, are you longing for same, do you know where we are, who are you, what' his name, are you gentle and lovely, timid and strong, is it really possible to meet you on match.com?A princess no doubt, slender and true, with blonde hair so wavy and eyes hers they are blue, she could be brunette, or a red head so wild, whomever she is her smile is grace, she lights up the room with her beautiful face, my friends they are jealous for they cannot understand, how I am with this woman and just a mortal man. Hello, My name is dennis and I live in Long Beach close to the water. I am very active and try to work out at least six days a week, weights, swim, bike ride, roller blade, etc. I love my job for the automomy, the ability to help people out in times of need and the lack of politics associated with all of it. I am looking for a partner/mate to share what I hope to be the best part of all of this and cruise into the sunset surrounded with love and affection. I would like a partner who is able to share all of the above activities with me. She is fit, slender, intelligent, compassionate and has a great sense of humor and ability to cook fine food a definite plus. I try not to take myself too seriously and trust that you will not either. I have a dry sense of humor. I love to poke gentle fun at my friends and significant others from time to time while at the same time I am equally self effacing. If you can't laugh at yourself then what good is it at all. So if all of the above interests you feel free to email me after which we can chat and see if there is a connection. If not good luck in your search. To loved and lost is better than to never have loved at all. ciao bella, dennis

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Planning to buy a York Terrier in the near future. Love their personalities and see them dominate all those pit bulls on dog beach. Now that is a tough dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Eat out almost every night of the week and love all kinds of food; italian, sushi, ribs, all of it. Travel/Hawaii, Costa Rica, Cayman Islands, Spain, England, Italy. Next destination France, Croatia.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music, eccletic everything but rap, tv shows , 30 Rock, 2 1/2 men, jeopardy, NBC Nightly News, Magic City new on Starz my favorite its like mad men meets the Sopranos. Food, Love it all, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Chinese.

For fun

Weekend pastimes: Gym, swim, bike ride, beach, backgammon, stroll in the shore, movies, pool, spa, bbq, cocktails, dinner, cuddle on the couch and get ready for more fun tomorrow.

Last read

Raising Vahalla by Clive Cussler, adventure on the seas with history of the Vikings. The DaVinci Code, Wall Street Journal daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own company which specializes in Insurance out source services. Self Employed 33 years. My job gives me autonomy, freedom and commensurate financial awards.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
White
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Monotheistic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Neff High School, Cal State University Long Beach, University of Texas El Paso for Graduate Work aka Harvard across the Border.