Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ultipro2345

50 year old woman | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Motivated,Happy and enjoying my life with a desire to meet someone who is also happy with life,themself and is self motivated in all areas.

In her own words

if you have decided to read my profile than thank you, IF you are just looking to date a bunch of women please count me out. I am looking for someone who is honest, has pride in them self, has values to be proud of and wants a women who also respects herself,is able to communicates their needs and wants as well as listen so there is no drama or games, and will value and respect the person they are with . I love my family, kids, helping people as a wellness director (love my job) ,good HEALTHY food and red wines, going new places, love being a happy person despite things that pop up and would like to meet someone who has similar views. Dont resenate with people who see life as half empty. Sorry if that turns some people off but why live if you are always cranky. I like simple things like taking care of my body,eating well,being with happy people,seeing things and places i have never seen before. I would love to meet someone to enjoy and explore life with that takes care of their mental and physical body. i value good sleep and good people. I love an affectionate man if the feelings are mutual and would enjoy finding someone honest if that exists . With all that out of the way i love relaxing when its needed. Or enjoying other people who do things that they love and then have them share it with me. seeing what makes other people happy is a great experience, especially if i have never done that thing before. I am blessed to have parents that are still married and i think that very rare. I love to be with family as well as other peoples family because there is nothing like the feeling of a close nit family. I was raised with exceptional work ethic and feel blessed to be in the job that i have . I love working out , doing yoga , stretching , eat good healthy food especially with a really good glass of red wine. Love a Sunday afternoon outside with friendly people and again a nice glass of wine and just relaxing. I enjoy meditating to keep balance in my busy life but don't take things to seriously so that i have boundaries. If you find anything interesting that i have said and are looking to find someone you can spend quality time with give me a wink if not thanks for reading and good luck.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. One is a Lasapoo and the other is a boarder collie. Both are awesome

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lol the gym, any great restaurant, any great place for wine BUT LOVE SPORTS SO ANY SPORT STADIUM FOOTBALL AND HOCKEY RULE

Favorite things

I love to eat and cook healthy food. Flavorful healthy food. Red wine. Not a big tv watcher but watch movies.Nothing better than a evening home with a glass of wine and a good movie. Art shows,ect,,,will try most places at least once.

For fun

Almost anything, Honestly love the beach and boating but not in summer. Maybe romantic evening strolls but not during day. I think almost anything can be fun if you do it with someone you enjoy

Last read

I am in the wellness field so i mostly read stuff pertaining to that because it is ever changing. But i love it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the director of wellness to an amazing co. I love my job. I help people in the work place with all things wellness. I learn alot from the people i work with as well as i get to help them.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral