

31 year old woman | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Teacher looking for a Good Apple. ;)

In her own words

Flirty, WITTY, intelligent banter, and I reiterate flirty and witty = intrigue. I'm passionate about teaching, loyal, sweet, city and country girl, adopted, wish I could speak French fluently, love to travel but am also a homebody (is that possible?) Things I like: laughing, taking walks, stargazing, hiking, couch lounging, running, having drinks by the water, spending time with my niece/family, going out to eat, cooking/baking, painting my nails, playing Scrabble (or Words with Friends), cleaning (but only when I don't HAVE to), making cute/sweet/thoughtful craft type things, reading in bed, painting, dressing up, fancy things, teaching, fixing things (I replaced my car cassette tape player on my own and have replaced a headlight)...When I'm determined to do something, I do it. I don't like giving up. Message me if you're patient, kind, intelligent, thoughtful, witty, you want kids, are on the liberal side, you like traveling, you're brave, confident/take-charge attitude, honest, caring, affectionate, family/kid oriented, fun, silly, sweet, have a job, graduated from college, good with computers (technology is out to get me), you don't own cats (I'm allergic), have a car, you don't smoke. Challenge: Don't be "Middle of the road." Pick a side.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tasca's, The Esplanade, public gardens, the waterfront...I would love to do silly tourist-y Boston things (I've never done the duck boats or trolley tours), Switzerland's a great country and I want to go to New Zealand when I have the chance!

Favorite things

Dark Red, laughing, lounging in the sun by the water, watching movies in bed, the feeling of accomplishment after a good run, warm nights and walking around Fancy neighborhoods, visiting my family in VT, traveling.

For fun

Varies by season

Last read

(Gave up on Prep. I'm now reading about a guy named Christian Grey). :p My favorite author is F. Scott Fitzgerald. One of my favorite books is by Louisa May Alcott called A Long Fatal Love Chase and another is Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I go to Church on Christmas and sometimes Easter. Sometimes my mom persuades me to go at other times when I'm visiting my family in Vermont.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral