Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Great Green Eyed Guy ..Seeking..

In his own words

I am a very fun loving yet really successful driven business owner. I do not shy away from hard work it's how we get to play and travel. I am world travelled so I have seen some beauty I have never imagined existed. I have tasted culture from all over the world. I love being a dad to my son. He is very smart a chip off the old block He he. I am really involved in crew (rowing) with him, his boat beat USC boat last regatta . its wonderful seeing him grow up. I am a Irish/Norwegian guy so I am not a bad looker and of very strong character. My Brain needs nourishment so I read, go to plays, museums and art shows . I also love the life outdoors riding bikes, hiking into my favorite canyons, sailing along the local coast. I lead a healthy lifestyle, no drinking or smoking and eat healthy, though a slice of cheesecake is not bad every once in awhile. I am also a die hard romantic and love all the romance it takes to keep passion flowing. I love to listen its how we learn and gain insight, the rest of the time I am a silver tongued devil most of my day I run several high powered sales companies I own. I really enjoy life and all it has to offer in both good and bad times. Did anybody tell you that they love you today? We need to share love as much as we can. Enjoy the great connections we have in our life and the ones yet to come. My ideal match would be a funny, full of life ,vivacious , loyal and of course honest . She loves all of life's beauty. Loves romance , fiery passion and outgoing yet is shy there enlies the mystery . She is a terrific, partner and lover. She loves as I do, travel ,as we get to see the worlds beauty through our eyes. She loves giving to those to whom we can help and make a difference to. She gains strength through adversity. She is driven to success and craves more,Is also satisfied to cruise in neutral once in awhile like curling on the couch popcorn in hand, or soaking in a favorite movie . I just saw Les Miserables again on TV (DVR ) seen the play some six times over the years . Really is best in London. Such a great impassioned tale. Love the Phantom of the Opera too along with all LA museums and the Getty. I try not to put too much on the first meet here. If its meant to be it will flow as it should if we re meant to be together. If we are trying too hard then probably its not a winner for either of us. There are successes here, my brother got married off of match and they now been married over 7 years. They now have a wonderful daughter. I wish all the best of luck in your search . I certainly look forward to meeting you!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Phuket, Koh Phi Phi, Ashcroft Castle Ireland, local love Del Mar, La Jolla, Hb also the mountains Santa Barbara. Tea at the Ritz in London is a very fun experience. Really enjoy Northern California in Big Sur. The rice fields in Bali...


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Foods like good salads, seafood, chiken in full array,Thai, Indian curry and a good steak. Many years ago worked as a chef at the Marriott . So really can do some outrageous food.

For fun

I love movies, romantic dinners, art, museums, plays, hiking , swimming, biking, baseball, concerts.Usc Football, snorkeling in coves. Skiing down a fresh slope of powder . Enjoying 12 plus knots on a sail with an array of full sheets out.

Last read

Stephen King 11/22/63. Fortune magazine/ Men's Health mag./ Details magazine. Hemingway novels. All Books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a entrepreneur . I own several sales companies ranging from cement sales to glass mosaics and dimesional stone sales. I really am driven to succeed ahead am a type A all the way. I really am a true land shark. Have many many friends/customers.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a green eyed half Norwegian/half Irish guy. Sing great Irish lyrics( ooh terrible singer) while I storm and pillage your village off my Viking boats. Love the sea and castles.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My faith ranges. I was raised christian but have also been to Buddhist temples overseas. I am open and do not judge based on faith.
Languages: English, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Other Chinese, English, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I was a marine biology major with heavy emphasis on business admin.