Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dude1284

30 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm humble... but I'm also awesome ;)

In his own words

I'm a down to earth person, but sometimes spacey. I'm a very passionate person for all the things in my life: I feel very strongly and care a lot about family, I would rather have a few friends good friends than many acquaintances. I eat healthy, I party hard, and I put my all into my work and my personal projects (which vary from Martial Arts to programming to drawing and music). Perhaps the most unique thing about myself is my sense of humor. My jokes are dry, and usually sarcastic with just enough truth to them to make people wonder if I'm really joking or not :) I have a good wit and love exercising it, so my jokes are more spur of the moment than anything else. I love people, I'm a really good listener and feel like I can learn something new from anyone, even people much younger than me. I don't have a big ego or have to be right all the time, but if I feel strongly about something it'll definitely come across~ That being said, I respect the strong feelings of others and am not afraid to agree to disagree. I always give people the benefit of the doubt, and I'm just generally care-free and easy-going. I love having a good time and trying new things, I love to travel, I love to spend time with nature and in the hustle of a city. I love to push myself out of my comfort zone, because I truly believe that's what life is all about.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Lincoln Road in South Beach, my local Flannigan's, and just about any mall; love the atmosphere, the walking around and stuff~ Starbucks has also really started to grow on me!

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite band is Tool, I love the fierce metal with the intricate composition of the music. House is one of my favorite shows, I like anime but I haven't watched it in a long while. I love all foods, Mexican, Italian, Asian, Cuban, you name it!!

For fun

I like watching movies, exercising, going to restaurants and hanging out checking out different parts of town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Energy Surveyor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are Cuban, but I was born here in Miami and lived my life here. My Spanish is good, but it is my second language, my parents always spoke English at home so my Spanish is not that great.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference