
caltech2003

32 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

Im a good guy, accomplished, I dont struggle. I work as a respiratory therapist which allows me to deal with amazing pts and people in general. I am also working towards a degree in chemical engineering. I am 31 so the days of dating for no reason have honestly passed me. I date for a relationship, possible marriage, no pressure lol. No matter how many people I go through, when I find the one that just wont give up, ill give her the world on a silver platter. She'll have the option to work or not, ill do everything I can to make her smile and feeled cherished. Ill keep her safe and warm. Just because theres nothing more important in life then having someone to walk through it with. Im an avid sports fan, ufc, football, basketball, some baseball. I enjoy plays, movies, comedy shows. I do have tattoos, im not a bad guy in any way, and I really dont want the bad boy image. Im just a wholesome guy that's looking for a someone simple to turn me into the man ive always wanted to be. Would like to find that girl that can do without and live with less, its so valuable these days, it doesnt mean im broke. I just like what that person offers. I focus on not being negative now in my life. I want someone who genuinely cares about people and shows it through their actions and words. Any more questions I am more then happy to have a conversation.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite resteraunt is Chevys bar and grill. Its really nice. I enjoy sushi alot. I drink on a rare occasion.

Favorite things

favorite movie is pursiute of happiness or american history X. Tv show would be house. favorite football player is brett favre.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, really huge movie fan. I enjoy watching sports aswell, football to be exact. I frequent comedy clubs alot. I go to the gym everyday and sometimes twice a day. I work entirely to much. I enjoy surfing and extreme sports.

Last read

I read everything.......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a respiratory therapist at a local hospital in the area. I enjoy my job very much.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working on a bachelors in Biochemistry at the moment.