

34 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where would love be without wishful thinking? - J. Tweedy

In his own words

Hello hello! Well, I guess I'm probably not the typical Match guy from what I've heard from friends who have been on here, in that I'm not embarrassed easily and I am open, honest and tell the truth. Sometimes that translates a little oddly especially during emails because I think it's hard to get my voice through in email. While I do appreciate the ease of communication through email, it leaves out tone and context so often. One on one is so much better, am I right? Anyway, let's get a few things out of the way. Comedy and humor are a huge part of who I am. I laugh all day and love to joke. I am spontaneous, totally comfortable in just about any situation and accepting of most people's quirks and beliefs. I try to embrace difference, celebrate what matters most and love to meet new people. I'm rarely intimidated and almost never shy. I love to go for it. Whether that's trying a weird new restaurant or packing up and driving to any random place for the weekend. You never what you'll find. Even though practical jokes and sarcasm flow pretty freely in my world, when it comes to family and my work I am very serious. I take things that are important to me very seriously and work to protect them. I have a healthy respect for my parents, both as a couple and individually, and am proud of both of parents successes, especially my mom. I like to be on the move and busy, but that takes many forms. Playing music and sports, exercising, EATING (love eating) and indulging my love of movies and music keep me busy but I always make time for the people who are important to me and when they need me. I believe in kindness and being giving. I think that relationships thrive on respectfully challenging each other and independent opinions, and don't think we have to agree on everything in order to be partners. I firmly believe that the best relationships come from great friendships. I'm attracted to women that impress me and inspire respect, though I'll admit that women who have a unique style typically catch my eye. I'm more impressed with women who are comfortable in their own skin and strike the right balance between being bold and knowing when to let others shine in the spotlight. Women who genuinely care for those around them, are strong and successful are particularly attractive to me. I hope that she'll see past my inexperience in online dating and if "she" sounds like you, talk to me. I'm here. Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I shared a dog with an ex-girlfriend of 5 years. She loved it so much I let her keep it, but I miss that dog, her name is Penny :( I am ok with cats but am more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My office ha, TMI, CIBO, Windsor, Tuck Shop, Sidebar, Postinos, OHSO, Rice Paper, Rips, Hanny's, moira, FEZ, LUX, tempe Improv, The Vig, Payson, Cognac, Barcelona, Kauai, London, Cologne , LA, San Diego, Chicago!! and good ol' Grayslake, Illinois

Favorite things

My iTunes, Gotta watch my stories, Comedy Bang Bang, FOOD, Paul Newman, my gym clothes, my guitar, straight chillin with my posse, movie nights,cookin', Twix, Penny, movie nights and of course slow dancing, I'm not kiddin I love slow dancing

For fun

Exercise is a must, as is music (I play guitar), friends. Cooking, hiking, relaxing at the cabin, working in my yard, going to concerts and comedy shows, playing sports, surprising people and playing practical jokes are pretty constant in my life

Last read

Research articles on trends in covert investigation and reputational due dilligence investigation. GQ, MOJO, Dwell, AFAR and Mental Floss magazines. James Bond novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Sr. Partner and the Lead Investigator (Field Operations) for a Private Investigation firm (family owned company). I've been here as an investigator full time for about 8 years but have been doing this job on and off since I was a teenager!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My family is a mix of Mexican and Greek.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but now I believe more in what a person does than what they say they believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied classical and jazz guitar at Northern Illinois University and the School of Rock (my parents garage growing up) and film at SCC and ASU.