
flgrl385

29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi:)

In her own words

I'm me. I won't change for you.:-p I'm random and a dork, but i like it that way. I can be a bum, or I can go out and have an awesome time. I have amazing friends and we tend to entertain ourselves a lot. I hate most grape flavored things. I procrastinate to no end (it's genetic), but I always get it done. I work the best under pressure. I'm shy at first, but when I become comfortable with you, you'll wish I was shy again.:-p I prefer texting to calling a lot of the time. I'm not a big fan of people who are on their phone 24/7. I love waking up sometimes just so I can go back to sleep. I love driving, windows down, sunroof open, music blaring, sun beaming in. I give looks and don't even realize I'm giving them. From what I hear my looks are pretty special.:-p Anything is fun when you're with the right people. I was raised in the Clearwater, FL area, went to Orlando for college, and had some adventures in Cincinnati for a few years. I recently moved to Atlanta as negative temperatures just weren't for me. I'm not a big fan of this whole online thing, but I find that it's hard to meet people since graduating and starting the pesky work thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lil boy yorkie, Tanner. He's pretty much a handful of a puppy right now, but I'm working on it.:-p

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going new places. I think the Smoky Mountains, New York, and Vegas are my favorites so far, but nothing tops a sunny lil cruise:)

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I'm learning to cook, and liking doing so. I love to just sit and watch the storm or go out and be in it.. My favorite things? sun, pool, cosmo, summer dresses, country music, food, friends, fun

For fun

hmm..well, I'm up for pretty much anything. Don't underestimate me. I might not be great at something, but i'll still have fun trying. I like a challenge. I enjoy movies, concerts, pool, sun, randomness..

Last read

I would have to say the last thing i read was a magazine, laying out by the pool. Once i actually start a good book, it's hard to tear away from. Lately my favorite author is Michael Connelly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral