Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

spicy_frog

28 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a crafty labyrinth partner...

In her own words

I'm not your typical young female. I've been told I'm a one of a kind woman with great passion and creativity. I think outside the box when it comes to happiness. I start every day off happy and try my hardest to put positive energy out into the world and make others happy as well . I enjoy being around outgoing and responsible people who live in the moment and know how to pursue what makes them happy in life. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life such as hiking, butterflies, squirrels, rollerblading, people watching, home cooking, and entertaining at home. This spring I am hoping to get my M license and get myself a Vespa to explore the city further as I've only lived here for 2 years. Currently, I teach Kindergarten and grade 3 within a private education setting and truly love every minute of it. I've lived in Toronto for about 2 years now and just love it! I also recently look a part-time job as a bartender to get myself meeting more people and I really do enjoy mixing some delicious drinks. I've even made and named a few. Have you ever had a Roehampton? I'm attracted to smart, responsible, and spirited men who are comfortable in their own skin and take pride in staying active, healthy, and maintaining their friend/family relationships. Someone who enjoys being outdoors (camping, hiking, fishing, cottaging, etc.) but can also be happy staying in and watching a TV series or a good movie with a nice glass of wine and some homemade snackies.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favourite place is in the company of my friends. Whether we are entertaining at our places and sharing homemade food, drinks, and laughs or we are out on the town together. I also love people watching and trying new late or espresso flavours.

College

Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

I really love trying out new healthy recipes, watching my guilty pleasure shows, and getting really sweaty and sore at the gym. I also have a cute pet tree frog who I enjoy watching eat crickets and other creepy crawlies.

For fun

I crave adventure outdoors, getting together with my fitness friends, trying out new wine bars, and socializing with new people I meet in the city. I also like pulling pranks and forcing people out of their shells.

Last read

The last book I read was a motivational type story called "who moved my cheese". It discussed about trying to put a more positive outlook on your life, even when drastic changes occur.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach Kindergarten and Grade 3 within a private education setting. I adore my students and love getting to work with them everyday. I strongly believe that a career should develop your mind and invoke your life passions.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A from Laurier and B.Ed from Nipissing