
LadyBug5781

33 year old woman | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweep me off my feet!

In her own words

I am 31. I work at an engineering firm as a secretary. I'm very close to my family and I adore my friends. I'm a healthy person who enjoys fitness. I love to laugh and joke. I'm very loving, huge heart, funny, easy going and love to have a fun time! I'm looking for a genuine guy with morals. Someone who is romantic but also a tough guy. A guy who is confident and likes to have fun!! Is that you!?!? I want to find a guy who shares some of the same interests as me. Someone who can make me smile, surprise me and bring out the best in me. I want someone who is independent and can have his own life and fun outside of us.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mini-dachshund named Lucy--she is the cutest!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Willoughby and Tremont are my two favorites.

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love reality tv, working out, trying out new things, helping people, peanut butter, coffee and a nice cocktail!

For fun

I like to be around people that bring out the best in me! Spending my free time with family and friends is my kind of fun. I love music (all kinds), like to go out and try new restaurants/bars, dancing with the girlfriends, and a few cocktails.

Last read

I honestly can't remember the last book I read, however, The Last Lecture is my favorite and an amazing read. Truly makes you appreciate life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at an engineering firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish/Slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God. I treat people with respect and how I want to be treated. I do pray! I don't attend church on a regular basis, but need to.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my degree in Early Childhood Education.