
Mikos3134

30 year old man | Bloomsbury, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 30 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as a pretty...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a pretty witty,silly at times, kind hearted but not a pushover, and thoughtful. People would describe me as cheerful and upbeat. I have my fare share of bad days where I'm stressed out but I usually try not to let it show and try not to be hot headed. If a girl can make me smile, laugh uncontrollably and is witty she is pretty much golden. I'm sensitive to someone who is polite, respectful, kind and humble because I feel that those qualities are so hard to come by. I'm hoping to find a girl that has similar morals and values as myself. Someone that can appreciate my way of thinking but also bring to light another point of view. Someone who is not afraid to express emotions and can take and dish constructive criticism. I'm fairly active and physical activity plays a key role in my everyday life. I would love to find someone who appreciates that and also finds joy in that as well. I would rather play sports as opposed to watch them on TV. I really enjoy pick-up games of basketball. My family plays a substantial role in my life and I hope to find someone that appreciates the value of family and close friends. I'm also a huge animal lover and really don't think I could be with someone who doesn't have a soft spot for them. I adore my Welsh Corgi and am basically a slave to his every need/want/desire. I'm also pretty much addicted to coffee too. I used to never drink it until my senior year of college. I can drink a mug anytime at night and it pretty much won't affect my sleep schedule. It's weird and probably very unhealthy I know.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm a huge fan of pretty much all animals......cockroaches I can live without hahaha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My summer vacations are usually to Wildwood Crest or fishing trips in Maine. I would like to travel more internationally but haven't gotten a chance to recently.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

As far a music is concerned I pretty much like it all. I'm constantly downloading something different and new. I think the show Modern Family is simply hilarious!

For fun

I really do enjoy going to the movies. I haven't gone to a museum since college and I would love to go sometime soon.

Last read

I try to sit down and enjoy a good book every once in a while but that hasn't happened lately. I frequently read Men's Health Magazine and enjoy learning all the cool tips they offer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Polish, quarter Lithuanian, and a quarter Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference