Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mikeh8187

27 year old man | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't worry what others think, just do you!

In his own words

I currently teach children who have autism and am very passionate about what I do. It can be challenging, but the reward of helping a child succeed is unmatched. For fun, I love sports, especially baseball, and play on a coed adult softball team on Saturday mornings and occasionally place a recreational game of volleyball. I am a huge Phillies fan and also cheer hard for the Eagles, Flyers, and 76ers. I have a large bucket list of places to visit, including Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Greece, and Spain internationally as well as Colorado, Seattle, and the Grand Canyon in the US. Those are the very top of my list. I am a pretty typical young man as I enjoy watching movies (nothing like a good action flick or a hilarious comedy), listening to music (currently on a Mumford and Sons kick), hanging out with my friends, reading, and trying my very best to cook. I'm actually pretty good at it as long as I have some sort of recipe to follow. Along those lines, I am definitely a foodie. I love all foods including bar food, seafood, sushi, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, etc. While certainly not an avid shopper my favorite store is Target because you can get anything you want in there. I never go to Target and leave empty handed. I am very close with my family. I have two terrific sisters, two step brothers, and two step sisters and we are all very tight. Also, I have the benefit of having family scattered throughout the country (Florida, Arizona, California, Pennsylvania, New Jersey) so that makes traveling a bit easier sometimes. Overall, I'm a great guy who takes things day by day and is very laid back. As cliche as it sounds, I do enjoy having fun on random adventures or being out and about a city with friends, but I can enjoy the night in relaxing and being lazy as much as the next person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

While they aren't actually MY pets, my parents have 2 dogs and 3 cats (over 2 house holds).

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

For fun

I love playing and watching sports, traveling whenever I get the chance, hanging out with my friends, music, movies, etc. I'm a pretty normal human being I like to think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 8-11 year olds who have autism. They are awesome and will allow me to make a fool of myself by singing a duet of Hakuna Matata with them. Also, one of them calls me Captain America (if you look at my pictures, you will see why!).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm back in school for a certificate endorsement, but I also plan on getting my masters one day. Just not sure in what yet.