Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

415italiana

39 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 20 miles of Corte Madera, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share my next adventure with!

In her own words

I am fun loving and hardworking woman who has seen life from a number of angles and truly appreciate every experience I've lived through because it's made me who I am today and allows me to appreciate the endless possibilities ahead of me. It also has made me who I am and taught me what is really important to me in life. I am also a driven and hard-working professional who has found success doing what I love. This means I sometimes put in extra hours but I will always make time for the ones I love. During the week I can be found at the office but on the weekends or during my time off you'll find me out and about looking for something to "feed my soul" or for a new adventure. I love to spend time wandering a great flea market, festival, or antiques fair or visiting a museum to view their latest installation. I always enjoy visiting the wine country, trying a great new restaurant, and a good diner. I appreciate music for many genres including country, jazz, r&b, and pop to name a few and live music is even better. And, 3-5 days a week I can be found running 4 miles a day because I'm currently training for a couple half marathon and a progressive running event. Last but not least, road trips, camping, classic car shows, skydiving, and riding coasters are also great ways to spend a weekend. You should also know that I've spent the last twenty years raising my amazing son who is now in his second year of college in San Diego. He is by far, the most important person in my life but as he embarks on the next chapter of his (adulthood) I have the opportunity to start the next chapter of mine. I am looking for love and believe that starts with a great friendship full of laughter and shared interested and experiences.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with dogs as pets and would love to eventually have one again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure I'd call these hot spots but some of my favorite spots include Red Car Winery, Barn Diva, Fremont Diner, J Vineyards, Three Bird Wine Bar, Biscuits & Blues, STK, KOI, Palm Springs, and New Orleans

College

Dominican University of California, San Rafael, CA

Favorite things

The color blue, mexican food, wine tasting with friends, shopping, a movie on a cold winter day, the spa, running, drawing, interior decorating, country music, summer, traveling, the ocean, and the 1963 Ford Fairlane to name a few.

For fun

I am open to trying almost anything at least once! I love grabbing a bite with a friend, going for a run, reading, shopping, movies, wine tasting, concerts/live music, checking out a new art exhibit, taking a ride along the coast, etc.

Last read

I read a lot of online articles but the two books I've read recently are the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People and the Secrets of Longevity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I lead a team of inspiring people responsible for internal communication and training for a large Bay Area company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is first-generation Italian-American and my mother has a European and Native American background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree