
kd6633

32 year old woman | Alpine, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a big kid who likes to travel and have fun

In her own words

I like being with someone who likes exploring new things and places, being outdoors, travelling, history, culture, being a big kid, guns, animals, camping, and learning how to do new things and experience new things. If I'm not good at something, I have no problem admitting it, and I have no problem trying it again to see if I can get better. If I can't, who cares? I'll still have fun trying. I'm also learning how to cook and I love it!! I was the tomboy who was always outside hiking and welding and target shooting. I don't do well with ultimatums and people who can't compromise. I'm also pretty sarcastic. I am very outgoing, but there are times I can be a little shy. I'm adventurous and I get anxious to go and do things. I own guns and knives and I love being outside. I don't like playing games and faking-I have no tolerance for it. I prefer to be myself all the time no matter what instead of hiding who I really am. Above all, I like joking around and having fun, just enjoying life and everything I do. I can be serious when I need to be-in my job and things like that, but I think it's so much fun to have an imagination instead of just being a growed up adult all the time. I love coming up with things to do and try even if I know I probably won't be able to do some of them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I am always interested in learning about them. I have several cats and a blue heeler that I love. I also love riding horses. I just don't get to do it very often.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tombstone, Castroville, San Antonio, Colorado, LA, Vegas, Big Bend, Ft. Davis, Black Gap, Corpus Christi, San Francisco, anywhere historical-I love history. I love travelling- I'd go anywhere if I could-Ireland, Italy, Australia, the list goes on.

College

West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

Pretty much any kind of music except for rap-love George Strait. Like all sorts of different tv shows and movies except for horror. I like trying different food and recipes-you never know if you'll like it if you don't ever try it.

For fun

John Wayne movies, especially Rio Bravo, entire Lonesome Dove series, travelling anywhere, visiting museums, historical places, hiking, cooking, taking pictures, target shooting, playing with my animals finding interesting things to do

Last read

I love Stuart Woods books-he's a good author. I also like JA Jance books, To Kill a Mockingbird, Michael Connelly books, the Lonesome Dove series, and plenty of others. I love reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I do revenue and rooms control for corporate and social groups in the hotel industry
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of all sorts. I am German, Indian, Irish, and English. I'm definitely mostly Irish out of the four. It is the most obvious. I still like learning about other cultures and also trying different ethnic foods.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God but I do not regularly attend church. I do not agree with a lot of the beliefs that organized religion has. I can say this without reservation because I was raised in a very strict Southern Baptist upbringing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I originally went to West Texas A&M. My major was journalism, and I love writing. Life happens, and that is why I didn't finish school. I'm looking foward to getting back in there and getting my degree.