
brigittebbb

64 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 60-80 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Brigitte. I speak French and limited on my English. I am a widow after 40 years of marriage.

In her own words

Hello - my name is Brigitte. I am a French woman living in Florida. My English is very limited . You need to have some notion of French to communicate with me. I have travelled worldwide.I am a widow since 2009. I am looking to share a great mutual relationship. I like to go out and know how to enjoy life . I am romantic, I have a good sense of humor, I enjoy laughter and have an optimistic and happy nature, and I'm young at heart, but I know how to face things when the time is serious and when it is necessary. I have been a fashion designer and really love fashion and will always be nicely dressed. I enjoy beautiful things and know how to appreciate them. I have great interest for most things in life. I like my friends company, I like reading, nature, dining out, my cats, gardening, taking care of my house, movies, concerts, museum, arts, music , shopping, antiques etc.... Looking for a healthy quality of life ..... I am looking for a gentleman to share good times, with good education. ... For my personality, I leave it to the one who is interested, the possibility to discover me. Does this gentleman exist??? lol :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

j'ai chats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Shopping, go to restaurant, read, music, movies ,friends,theater,opera arts,concerts,,etc....

Favorite things

, Philosophy, spiritual books and biographies, fine dining, music

For fun

Bal Harbour Carpaccio, Aventura Plaza, Bella luna, Mona Lisa, The Forges and many more places...

Last read

First day of Marc Levy;The children of the earth by Jean Autel; The Malediction of Edgar by Mar du Gain. I like magazines, , The city of Gold and The Silver of Kenize Mourad, Jerome Charyn "Citizen Sidel", Philip Roth "Indignation".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
God is universal.
Languages: French French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
School : Art et style [ Lyon france ] School : bellcour supdmod [ Lyon france ]