
Arpeggio19

31 year old man | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bow ties are cool.

In his own words

Me: I'm not the easiest person to describe. I guess you could say I'm a nerd who is built like a linebacker. I'm always creating something, whether it's painting, drawing, coding a website or writing a song. I've been playing guitar for 13 years now. I love watching/playing sports any chance I get. While I enjoy the local teams, I'm a life long Green Bay Packers fan. I pride myself in being the most caring and trust worthy person I can be. I'm as loyal as they come. I've spent the last couple years getting myself into a position to where I could support a family. Now that my professional life is where I want it to be (I own my own company, it's pretty great.) I'm looking to put just as much work into my personal life. You: I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and who can appreciate the everyday happenings. Someone honest and caring. Someone who is looking for a relationship and enjoys being cared about. Someone who can go out one night, and spend the next one just quietly talking about things. It sounds cliche but I really enjoy listening. Other: I'm a proud and accomplished beer snob. I'll drive hours away just to pick up a limited release bottle of something. I do a lot of work with different children's charities. Whether it's time or money, I'll give whatever I can to help out. Occasionally I'll go to a children's hospital and play guitar for them. I think it's important to help those who truly need it. I'm very comfortable with who I am and the direction i'm heading in life. I'd love to find someone to join me on this journey.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spend some time each year in Raleigh NC. This fall I'm looking to finally make it out to Green Bay Wisconsin for a Packers game. I own part of the team, it would make sense if I actually went to a game.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Music is an important part of my life. I'll listen to most anything, but my favorite genre by far is the early 90's Seattle scene. I've recently starting practicing so that I can get back into playing acoustic shows.

For fun

I fiddle around on various guitars. I enjoy painting. I'm always up for a round of golf or a couple rounds of awesome beers.

Last read

Last book I read was "Bringing Metal to the Children"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own a web design company where I build sweet websites!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part German, part Scottish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in graphic design, illustration and digital imaging.