Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
(insert witty headline here) - Such pressure!

In her own words

Hi there, welcome to my profile. Would you care for a drink? Yes, you want to know about me... Right. I'm usually sarcastic/funny but have inherited a tad of the cheesiness but I always laugh at myself when I do something silly/ridiculous. I can be cute and I'm incredibly klutzy. Like sometimes I walk into walls. I love to travel & experience new things - I will try anything once, maybe even twice. Except if it involves spiders. Those things... they way they walk... No thanks. I lived in London UK for 2yrs and fell in love with everything British: TV, film, comedy, music, history, city, country, culture, and of course, accents ;) I go back often as I still have friends there and do try to see something new while I'm across the pond. I'm very much into whiskey & especially bourbon! I'd like to learn more about wines (I'm a white wine drinker myself) and cheeses that pair. Makes me feel all grown-up like when usually I still feel 20 :P I like knowing and learning things but I don't always remember them as I occasionally have the memory of a goldfish. This makes me great yet horrible at Pub Quizzes. (Which I love.) I love my job as an RMT (registered massage therapist) which I have been doing for almost 2yrs. Because of this career change, I have gotten into fitness and getting healthy. I cycle for transportation (barring snow) and hit the gym as much as possible. I figure, if I want to keep doing what I love, I've got to be strong. I like doing activities (see volleyball war wound picture) but I wouldn't say I'm actually good (see line about being klutzy). I'm pretty easy going. I, like most, went through the rough patches and I have no regrets as it made me who I am as well as appreciate all the amazing things I have in life (friends, family, life). I don't like to sweat the small things and I accept change pretty well. And what I'm looking for... Someone who makes me laugh, maybe not because you have great one-liners but because you are silly or see the world for all the fun and weirdness (good weird, not weird weird) it has. You have passion for something, whether it be your job or your hobby. I get geeky about my profession so I don't mind if you geek out about yours. It shows you've got fire in the soul ;) Self-confidence goes a long way. I love who I am, would be great to meet someone who is as equally happy with themselves. I like to do things - whether in the city or taking mini-trips, so someone who will just pick up and go whether on a 5 hour drive to Montreal for a couple of days or just to the other side of the city to explore, is my kind of guy! I like alone time, never been one to have to constantly BE with people, but I'm ready to share life moments with someone cool. Just waiting for them to come along :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Junction, High Park, & gems found around the city. Destinations... I love traveling & will go anywhere! I tend to visit London UK a lot... Recently went to Vegas & I'm planning a big trip to Ireland/Holland sometime next spring.

Favorite things

Always have music playing & it's usually all over the map. I get hooked on artists or songs, currently it's Massive Attack's Paradise Circus & a song called Bright Lights but no idea the artist - standard for me. TV - Amazing Race & Brit coms I guess

For fun

I love to experience events that happen around the city, explore neighbourhoods, pubs, cafes, etc. Love wine & whiskey tastings, pub quizzes (even when I'm no good), board games, and trying new things.

Last read

I love historical fiction and fantasy books but I have to admit, it's been awhile since I've truly been engrossed in a good book. Have any suggestions for me?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Suppose this is the category closest for Massage Therapy...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm the whitest aboriginal you might ever meet.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference