
CarrieRN99

33 year old woman | Sherman, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
There's no such thing as a perfectly good airplane....

In her own words

I'm a blonde with ambition who is ready to settle down and bust out of this little small town I dwell in. I'm a critical care nurse. I've done ER and am now doing IICU. I see these precious old couples who have never spent a night away from eachother until one of them was hospitalized. I want love like that. I want to turn you on. I want your respect. I want to hold your heart. And I'll do the same for you. I'm a proud parent of an 12 year old daughter. I have her full time. She keeps our schedule pretty full at times with all of her activities. I'm very family oriented. I love kids! Being a great parent is one of my most important assignments in life. God loves me so much! And you! I was touched by the Holy Spirit in a mighty way a few years ago and now I can't imagine my life without Him. He makes me a better woman, mom and all around person. I need someone who shares my love for God. This is non-negotiable. THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY: 1. Chuck Norris jokes. 2. Rainbows 3. When someone writes "HAMMERTIME" under a STOP sign. 4. When good triumphs evil. FYI, it always does:) 5. I leave work and feel I did something to better someone's life. 6. Seeing God working in people's lives. 7. People who break out in song.....the more inappropriate timing the better. 8. Children's drawings that are unintentionally inappropriate. THINGS THAT MAKE ME UNHAPPY: 1. Hateful people. 2. Sucky umpires 3. Pouring a bowl of cereal then discovering I have 3 tbsp of milk:( So, if you like what you've read so far then don't hesitate to reach out:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Jack Russell mut and a chihuaua.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego. Austin. Anywhere on the water. Nice, shady parks.

Favorite things

On my workout playlist is James Brown, Beyonce, Black Eyed Peas, Rolling Stones and Stevie Wonder. I truely love all music....except Tejano....never really could get into that. Oh, I don't like heavy metal, it makes me nervous.

For fun

I love going to Rangers games. I'm curious how this coming season will pan out considering all the trades. I love sporting events period. My kid plays softball. I'm that parent in the stands that is louder than everyone.

Last read

A patients discharge instructions. American Nurses Association (ANA) newsletter regarding safest nurse to patient ratios.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ICU nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mut. We have irish, cherokee and black dutch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend church regularly. A relationship with God and Jesus is invaluable to me. I only regret that I waited so long to build one with Them; however, it most likely worked out just the way it was supposed to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be pursuing my Masters within 5 years.