
Spunky90049

44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay... here goes...

In her own words

With a bowl of Mac n Cheese in one hand, and hitting keyboard keys with the other, here's what I would like to share with you. If you ask my friends about me, they would say I am friendly, out-going, honest and genuine, yet kind of silly with a good energy about me.I love a good laugh and having fun doing whatever comes to mind – kicking up my feet and having a latte at the local coffee shop, maybe flying to across the country for a concert, sharing Chinese food, surfing (well... mostly just paddling and falling over), taking a road trip or just bumming around in pajamas. I'm spontaneous, young-at-heart, and free-spirited. I am looking for someone who shares those traits and yet someone who can open my eyes to new ideas. I have spent many extended vacations in Argentina seeing the sites and enjoying parrilladas. The late nights and European energy are what bring me back every time (well, and seeing family too!). I have spent a considerable amount of time in Australia, Spain and Turkey, and have enjoyed seeing many of the Canadian provinces. I ate an insanely amount of buffet food on my first cruise a few summers ago, and been thinking, it would be fun to take a drive to Nashville someday. I enjoy being outdoors and staying active. Outside work, I can be found walking thru antique shops, at the beach or up on a hiking trail, singing some really bad karaoke, or in flip flops at Chipotle. I also enjoy cooking. I am not sure if the outcome is "food network"-worthy, but it's yummy....and the challenge of trying to get the meal to look exactly like the picture in the cookbook is half the fun. I have a creative job, am inspired by the simplest of things, and enjoy the challenge of new adventures. I have a supportive family, and a solid circle of old and new friends with whom I enjoy spending my time....many of which who can tell you some shameless stories…you know, the ones that begin with "I was laughing the other day remembering…". I'm giving online dating a try, and hoping to meet someone who is fun and spontaneous, educated, affectionate, naturally kind-hearted, trustworthy, and hopefully a tad bit silly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Farmer's Market, Urth Caffe, ArcLight Cinema, Bigfoot Lodge, Lolas, Culver City, Manhattan Beach, Pasadena

Favorite things

good food, music, local festivals, weekends

For fun

Sporting events, Hiking, Dinner & a movie, BBQing, spontaneous road trips,

Last read

probably mainly magazines lately more than books...cooking, design, travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ukrainian/Argentinean
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference