
Martypghfan

51 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is it possible to find true love on here?

In his own words

I believe God has chosen a new wife for me. The BIG question is,is she on Match? My friends (most of them married) keep asking me when am I going to meet someone again, and I have told them Mrs. Right has not yet catured my heart. My friends would say I am a loving, caring and fun to be with guy, who puts the needs of others ahead of his own. I enjoy spending time with my 10 year old son and looking forward to coaching him in baseball again this summer and hopefully getting him some golf lessons,( that would be something he and I can enjoy playing together the rest of our lives). I do enjoy sports and watching them either live or on T.V., and yes we do enjoy going to see the Pirates even if they are not winning (hopeful that will change this year). I do enjoy cooking and am not afraid to pitch in when it comes to cleaning or doing the laundry, as long as you enjoy doing some yard work.haha In all seriousness, I grew up in a family of 6 and believe my parents taught us all good manners. , Yes chivalry is not dead either, for those who would like to have a gentleman hold a door for you or help you put on your coat. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and share a life together. I am not into the bar scene anymore but would enjoy going if there is a band playing (i.e. at Jergels Grille) have't been there yet but hear it's nice. I enjoy time with my son and would be fine if my partner has kids too, the more the merrier and would be okay if she doesn't. I hope she would share some of the same interests but would like to generate new ones together. I do love to travel, so hopeful to find someone who does too, even if it is a weekend trip, just to get away and relax and have fun. Amusement parks and the beach are a couple of my hot spots over the summer. I miss walking the beach holding hands and watching the sunrise or sunset. I enjoy going out to see movies and some musicals, but I am just as happy sitting at home at the couch watching a movie on t.v.I am not coming back looking for games, so if you are not ready to build a friendship that could develop into something more do not reply. I am looking for someone who is honest and not only true to themselves but me also, and I will be same too!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Disney World Carolina beaches especially, but any will do Amusement Parks

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music, enjoy goimg out to dinner or just cooking at home, like a good steak as well as italian and chinese. I love to play golf, and follow all Pittsburgh teams.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events,even Nascar races. I like to just get in the car on weekends and go to places like Seven Springs or Erie or just out in the country.You need time to just get away. Sitting out in backyard around fire pit in evening

Last read

latest issue of ESPN the magazine,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I belong to the same church I was baptized in, and sing in the choir
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference