
GolfPro1984

30 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strong and spontaneous. I exercise and...

In his own words

Strong and spontaneous. I exercise and practice martial arts daily and I love it. It would be nice to find a girl that enjoys living a healthy lifestyle as well. I'm looking for an active woman that will enjoy doing active things with me including golf, martial arts, beach, tennis, etc.. I'm the type of person that wants to have dinner with my beautiful girlfriend and go dancing with her afterwords, sitting at a bar getting drunk all the time does not interest me. I also like doing relaxing things like watching movies, going to the beach, etc. If you're a heavy drinker/smoker we will not get along very well. I love smart and playful women, I tease constantly and love it when a girl teases me back. My career is a huge passion of mine. I love being able to take very complicated material and translate it into something that's easy to understand. It doesn't even feel like work to me. I get to hang out with college students, make them laugh in class and open their eyes to some very interesting things. I plan to pursue a PhD and teach at the highest level possible. The biggest thing to me is honesty and loyalty. Without these qualities there is nothing in a relationship. It doesn't matter to me how much money you have, who you know, where you hang out or what name brand of clothes you wear. I look for honesty and realness in a woman. These qualities are easy to spot and they're very attractive. I'm very attracted to a woman who is comfortable with who she is and honest about what she likes.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Lucky is amazing. He's great at running and playing and some of his favorite activities include eating, sleeping and just generally being lazy. For some reason he is usually his most fun around beautiful women. He's a natural. I love him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Delray and Clematis

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Traveling. I love going new places. I've been to Hawaii, Jamaica, Mexico, Pebble Beach and Laguna Beach in California, Bahamas, New York City and others... I love cruises. Magical things happen on cruises ;).

For fun

I enjoy being funny and awesome in my spare time. I love dancing with beautiful women, playing sports, and being adventurous. Martial arts, jet skis, basketball, music, new experiences. I live my life.

Last read

.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Professor of Economics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
.Master of Sciences in Economics