
Funnykinda

33 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a partner to enjoy my life with.

In his own words

Im new to OC but not to Cali. I grew up in Simi Valley and lived 7 of the last 8 years in San Diego. I was a Real Estate agent in San Diego and took a hiatus to go back to school and now I'm back in Cali and Real Estate woking with a very good friend. I enjoy most activities but i don't party much anymore. Lets see, i like movies, being outside, going to baseball and football games...GO Chargers!!! ... and enjoy relaxing around the house as much as i like being out and about. I feel like putting too much info here leaves little to reveal later. I am motivated to do well, i just feel there is so much more to life than working and making money. If you don't have time to enjoy yourself then whats the point of life? I have been called cute, funny, handsome, charming, hilarious, under cover partier ( my personal fav), and smart. Im very honest so feel free to ask me anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I like cats but im really allergic

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top 3 places i have been...in no order, Sedona AZ, Grand Hyatt Poipu Kauai, and The Ritz in Qatar. I have lived all over so I'm well traveled...LA, San Diego, Phoenix, Raleigh, Southern Louisiana, Hawaii, and Korea. I have traveled as well.

Favorite things

Music (EDM, blues/jazz, classic rock, i went to see Katy Perry and it was my idea), Football, Baseball, Eating great food, Poker, a great drive.

For fun

Whatever sounds good that day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I dont go to church regularly...or at all right now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference