Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AFKBRBLOL

48 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
just after the one....

In his own words

Looking for sweet, petite, fit and fun. Someone with who, no matter what we do, there is great company and mutual chemistry. Someone who really is ready for the long term, is past the rebound stage, and is not consumed by their celebrity status on FB! So on to the requisite Match profile blah blah used car sales pitch. Hold on to your hats and glasses ladies!!... ;^)..... I’m a pretty well rounded guy, technical by trade (IT) yet I have my artistic side (photography, sketch art). I thrive on the intensity of my workday but I know how to shut it off because life is too short to let the career rule it. I like to camp as much as I appreciate resort vacations and dining out. I’m a do-it-yourselfer when it comes to home renovation work, and love to help others out whenever I can. Staying fit, active and eating healthy (ya, I can cook!) are very important but I don't see any harm in a little comfort food once in a while. All things in moderation... you still gotta live, right!?! I grew up fairly modest and though I have a great career and do quite well, I appreciate all that I have because I’ve worked very hard for it. Time with my son is vital to me and being there to help him learn and see him grow is the greatest gift in life. Down time to relax, enjoy great food and drink, go out on the town or just hang with good friends is essential too, and it would be nice to meet someone to share it all with. There’s no hurry but I do have my preferences, so…. if you fit my ‘my date’ profile, lets chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals and have or have had cats, dogs, hamsters, birds, ferrets and even a liger..

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, especially BVI, though I love to travel just about anywhere. Australia, Japan and much of the Mediteranean and Europe are on the bucket list. Lots of the USA still to see too!

Favorite things

On TV: The Walking Dead, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Strikeback, Big Bang Theory, The Soup For exercise: working out, playing hockey, hiking, competitive leaf blowing, anything outdoors Music: '80's, 90's & current rock, alternative, etc. etc..

For fun

Most importantly I love spending time with my 9 year old son. I have an awesome group of friends and love hanging out with them, having drinks and a lot of laughs. Otherwise... movies, concerts and parties are all good, but much better with a date!

Last read

Wounded Prey... awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference