Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 13 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I could be "The One"...never know!

In his own words

Just a regular Joe trying new avenues in hopes of meeting Mrs. Right in the near future. was recommended by a good friend and after some thought decided to take the plunge! Here is a little about me: I would say I'm an easy going, mild mannered guy but definitely know how to kick it up a notch and have a hell of a good time lol...I am respectful, caring, affectionate and take ultimate pride in being trustworthy and loyal to the fullest. I have 2 kids - daughter 17 & son 15...couldnt have been blessed with better kids. I am a pretty clean and neat person, I keep my place in order. Im not afraid of house work from dishes to moped floors, nothing better than a clean home. Hopefully I meet someone that feels the same. Food I like: Everything! lol...well I shouldnt say that because I know some cultures have some wild things...but Im not a picky eater, I dont pick out my onions, tomatoes and that sort of thing. Some of my interests include: DJing, playing pool, bowling, hiking (havent been in a while lol), movies (theater and at home) the beach, plays and musicals, camping, happy hour, bar hopping, clubs (occasionally), BBQ's with friends..ect. Im always up for new things. My Teams: Lakers & Dallas Cowboys! yeaaaahhh buddy! I've been employed at the same company for over 13 years and I also DJ on the side. A little about who and what I'm looking for: She should have all the same qualities I listed about myself, along with those she should also be confident, outgoing and have a good sense of humor. I like someone that is not easily embarrassed and not afraid to be silly. Some people might consider sarcasm a bad thing...I dont mind at all :) As far as looks and style...well I wouldnt say I have a specific preference but I will say this, she must take good care of herself (hair, nails, toes...ect), I love a woman that will do what it takes to be as sexy as she can. I find a woman very appealing when she can rock any type of outfit and make it sexy whether it be dressing up or dressing down...heels, sandals or tennis shoes or whatever the case may be. My type of girl is someone that can one day dress up and paint the town red but on the flipside can also have just as much fun at a local dive bar drinking and playing pool. I guess someone that is completely open and can have fun in any enviroment. My intent in trying is to hopefully find that special person, someone compatible and hopefully build a friendship that may turn into something more. Well I guess I've said enough for now...if I spark an interest in you in any way or if you want to chat, shoot me an email or IM...I'll be around lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




Cerritos College, Norwalk, CA

Favorite things

My music taste is all over the place - hip hop, rock, electro, reggae, oldies, top40s, the list can go on - same can be said about movies but some of my favs: Shawshank Redemption, Goonies, Stand By Me, Casino, Goodfellas, Scarface, The Notebook..ect

For fun

Things I like to do are very basic and average, things such as movies, dinner, bowling, bar hoping, clubs from time to time. road trips to Vegas, SD, Palm Springs ect., BBQs with friends, chill mode at the house with some netflix lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school