
OceanicDreams74

39 year old woman | Sachse, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone's "go-to" girl looking for my match to help me let my hair down and enjoy all that life has to offer.

In her own words

My friends most commonly describe me as "sweet" and "funny" and believe that I could be a product of a different generation. I can't seem to help loving Cary Grant movies and music such as Louis Armstrong, Buddy Guy, James Taylor and the Eagles. (Okay the Eagles aren't that old - but still- you get the point.) I believe in tradional/old fashioned values. Honesty and communication are the basis of trust so they are very important to me: I don't have any time or patience for any type of manipulation games. I will show you nothing but respect and expect the same in return. I am a hopeless romantic and am positive the right person is out there for us all. I see relationships more as a partnership that requires a lot teamwork. I am ready and willing to put in the work, are you? Nothing is more important than family. Despite my family being separated by distance we are very close and they are a big part of my life. Since my grandfathers passing, I spend a lot of time during the late spring and summer managing my family's "hobby" of selling fireworks. I love to travel and am currently looking for someone to travel with and experience the world? There are so many places I want to see and experience both within the US and abroad. My favorite type of foods is Mexican, more specifically salsa, and could eat it almost every day. Favorite drinks are Margaritas or Diet Dr. Peppers. I am looking for the right person who can help me restore my work-life balance. I have a tendancy to let myself get wrapped up in work all too often. I try to work out 5 days a week and am currently looking for a good Baptist church. Suggestions? I here at Match to meet new friends. We can let chemistry decide if there is romantic potential or not. So please don't be afraid to drop me an email. A conversation or meeting does not come with a commitment requirement so what do we have to lose? If you think we might have a connection drop me a message and we can see where it goes. Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and look forward to having another one. I am highly allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and try to get away at least once a year. Some places I would love to go to are: Vegas, Niagra Falls, Hawaii, Bahamas, Paris, and Rome.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I am open to most genres but here are some favorites. Music: trend toward country, Movies: most, TV: Mysteries (NCIS, Castle), Food: Mexican, Drink: Margarita (though I rarely drink), Sport: Football, Holiday: 4th of July.

For fun

I am not really into the bar scene anymore. We all like dinner, movies, music, plays, etc. I think it depends more on the person you are with than the activity. Then again, quiet nights at home are under rated too.

Last read

I love to read and am always reading about 3 diff books. My favorite author is Janet Evanovich. Magazines range from Cosmo, D Magazine, to Diver (Scuba). Currently reading Josh Hamilton's biography and Pinheads and Patriots by Bill O'Reilly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an accountant for an architecture firm in the N. Dallas area. I find the work challanging and inspiring.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Baylor University with a BBA and triple majored in Accounting, Management Information Systems, and International Business.