Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mdd4203

30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
While living in the mountains and getting to...

In his own words

While living in the mountains and getting to call Colorado home was a truly amazing experience, I welcomed the opportunity to move back by family while getting to further my career. Being a former college athlete, finding someone that is active and athletic is a must. I've worked hard to make a career I love and am very fortunate to be able to combine my passion for business and sports, however, I work to live, I don't live to work. Looking for someone that: -values their family and friends -loyal -athletic/active (NO seriously) -ski or snowboard and/or whiling to learn (why would you ever want to snowboard though) -outgoing -optimistic -fun loving -laid back yet driven -enjoys traveling (planned and spontaneous) -Finally, someone who is just as comfortable tossing their hair up and/or a hat on as they are getting dressed up. To be upfront about my past - going through a divorce was the last thing I ever expected, however, it taught me more about myself, relationships and life than I ever could have expected and makes me even more excited to find the correct teammate.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

There will be a dog accompanying me at some point, however, it has to be the right time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring new places, if their destinations and/or local restaurants/bars.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Wash Park, Steamboat, Aspen, Kailua HI/anywhere in Hawaii, the lake back in MI, anywhere with friends, etc., you get the point...

For fun

I try to stay as active as possible, depending on the season you can find me, skiing, volleyball, enjoying the great outdoors, traveling, mountain biking, hiking, fishing (rivers, lakes, oceans) most of all being with friends and family.

Last read

High Altitude Leadership, The Sports Gene, Starts With Why, Into Thin Air, How to Win Friends and Influence People - Sports Illustrated and the Sports Business Journal are a weekly reads..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm fortunate to get to carry on my passion for athletics in my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral