
MakoGuy05

35 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live an adventurous lifestyle, love trying new things and exploring new places!

In his own words

Hey everyone I'm Mike and after refusing to try this long enough here I am. I am a very adventurous person who enjoys just about everything. I love the outdoors and trying new things, anytime the weather permits I enjoy hiking, fishing, swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, off roading, jet skiing, golfing and pretty much anything else you could imagine. I try to stay very active whether it's at the gym or outdoors I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I would describe myself as a free spirit, I love to have fun and be myself. I am very easy to get along with and am as outgoing and talkative as they come. I can talk about anything and I don't mind being around people that are a bit shy because I make it easy for others to engage in conversation. I definitely have a sense of humor that most people seem to like, I'm always making people laugh. I am one of the few guys left that is still very chivalrous, just the way I was brought up and treat women like ladies, something that it seems most men have forgotten. For a long time I was looking for something specific and now I just want to meet new people and let things happen naturally. Hoping that on here I will have a chance to meet an awesome girl that I would not have gotten the chance to meet elsewhere. I wouldn't say I have a type but something's I would like but are not deal breakers is someone who is active and in shape, someone who would enjoy going on a hike every now and then and enjoy the outdoors. Also someone who doesn't have to go out and party all the time and can enjoy staying in and cuddling up and watching a movie just as much. Also if you enjoy going to Disney World that is a huge plus, it is one of my favorite places to go. Anyways if you would like to know anymore about me just ask, I am an open book and very friendly.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

English Bulldog named Earl

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Saint Michael's College, Colchester, VT

For fun

Anything Outdoors and like to cook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Golf course turf management Bartender
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference