
Jst_Loven_Life

42 year old woman | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short.. so work Hard & play even Harder!!

In her own words

Wow.. (this has to be the worst part) Well ..I am a very adventurous person just trying to live life to the fullest!! I enjoy any outdoor activities and I am willing to give anything a try at least once (most anything). I have no pets at the time (just too busy & don't feel right leaving a cute puppy at home all day). I love spending time with positive people & people who make me laugh! I am very driven in everything I do & have often been told I will have a heck of a time finding some one who can keep up - But I am willing to give it a try. Looking for some one that is secure enough to let me be my own person yet share in this journey life has to offer us. I have been involved in many sports from competing on an international jump rope team when I was younger to recently Surfing- Kite surfing- Skydiving - Competitive & social west coast swing dancing -or just out riding my motorcycle with friends. Along with my hobbies and work I am currently taking classes at Daytona State College for Architectural and Building Technology. I enjoy what I do and love living next to the beach so I can surf as often as I want. I am open to meeting new people along with making new friends. I feel when the time is right I will meet that special someone. But until then-- life is Good!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Had a chocolate Lab that I loved to death. Some day I would like to have another Lab when I have the time to give him all the attention a "cute little puppy" needs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach!!

College

Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love music & constantly have something playing at home or at work. Music seems to give me energy whether I am working out or just doing chores around the house.

For fun

I have not owned a TV for the last 3 years & don't miss it. Sounds crazy but I would much rather be doing some type of physical activity or learning something new!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference