
pzettle

28 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 70 miles of Centre Hall, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you picking up what I am laying down?!?!

In his own words

First off I really don't like talking about myself but anywho here it goes. I just completed my first semester of my accelerated nursing program and made the deans list. I am not bragging but stating that I am quite well at time management. There is still plenty of time to share time with a special someone. Eventually I will continue on to become a nurse practitioner in the ED or CRNA school. My new home is Pittsburgh till July 31st. I am attending Duquesne Universities accelerated(12months) nursing program. I am a driven individual, very outgoing, up for anything. I do not like drama in my life, I think it is a waste of energy and it brings everyone down. The biggest thing that I want to be able to do, is meet someone that I can put a smile on their face and make them happy everyday. I love my family! Very determined and excited to see where my future will go or what it will be. One side note I think it would be awesome to use all the knowledge I gain to help underprivileged areas a couple times a year. What I would Like: Someone that is fun, loving, caring, intelligent, outgoing, easy to talk to, good at communicating can't keep emotions bottled up. Smiles, when she thinks of me, can be herself and just be happy. Likes to dress up and go out or dress down and relax in one anothers company. Someone that is happy go lucky and has goals. Also, another positive is a woman that takes care of her body, being active and healthy are very important. We only get one body so lets treat it right...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Who wouldn't want to own a tiger?!?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Use to live in Hawaii, so I really enjoyed the beaches but also enjoy the hiking and seeing some of the most beautiful views you'll ever see. Future Destinations: Italy, Prague, Greece, Alaska, Australia and many more. I love seeing new places.

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Movies are always a fun thing to do, they keep your mind off of reality. Fitness is important too, you have to stay heathly. My dog is very important, Dukie he is a yellow lab 5 yrs old. (Just had ACL repaired, poor guy:( )

For fun

I am up for anything. I am willing to try anything once. You never know what you are missing out on if you don't give it a try. Running, working out in the gym and just being around family are all fun to me.

Last read

Chem book or anatomy/ physiology. Other than that, just finished "Oxygen", what a great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I work for my family business, distributing and manufacturing horse supplements. Also, I am going back to school to break into the health field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate Degree in Business. Now I am finishing up my prereqs to start into the health field.