
Lizzie5050

51 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 20 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, friendly, fun, easy going . . .

In her own words

I think the main themes for my personality are easy going, positive, optimistic, and cheerful. I've been described as fun, warm, kind, intelligent, open, independent, capable, liberal, gentle, and with a sassy side! Love to chat and get to know someone's "story" . . . and, with my friends, co-workers, and in a partner, absolutely gotta laugh. That's so key for me! And, really be able to communicate - to hear and understand, to listen with compassion, to be able to share what's in my (and your) heart. I so appreciate little things, both in everyday life, and in the efforts of others. I'm comfortable with myself, and hope you are too (yourself silly, not myself). I've been told I'm pretty low maintenance, and I like that about myself. With a partner, I think a good weekend might be activities with the kids or some DIY project during the day, then "just us" stuff at night! If a no kids weekend, relax at home or spontaneous day or weekend get-a-way . . . And, it comes back to definitely gotta laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Don't know what's up with my town above - I live in Palm Beach Gardens!

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

That morning cuppa coffee on not-a-work-day, sharing a belly-laugh with a friend, seeing my children happy, when people get along, great conversation and really "connecting", Park City, Utah, home, sea bass, a fire pit on a chilly night

For fun

Sooooooo many things! Love to be on a boat, these cool Florida winter days, New England in the fall, escaping Florida in the hot summer - my favorite place is Park City. I take pictures, close ups of people, candid, couldn't live without music.

Last read

Probably, the daily "paper", but skimming different ones on-line. And of course, 50 Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm really fortunate to have a job that I love (well, most days!) - I like and respect my boss, and we can laugh together. My team my co-workers are great, and many have become friends. My career path is like no woman on here, I guarantee!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral