

35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've had to come to grips at this point that...

In his own words

I've had to come to grips at this point that the desperate, adolescent, Lotharion sandlot otherwise known as the clubs of Vegas will not due in my search for the romance and love of a high quality woman. Don't get me wrong as I like a good fist pump and the EDM punching a hole in my chest as much as anyone...but I can't hear a bleeping thing in there. For real. I was put on this Earth to work with kiddos. I strive every day to make sure no child from a poor circumstance goes to bed in pain. Not that it's easy, but it's definitely worth it. Some would say I do this with empathy, a soft voice in a troubled moment, and sometimes even the patting of the hands...But really I have become a master of the well-timed fart joke. I believe in the discipline of a healthy diet and everyday exercise. As I don't regularly negotiate with terrorists, I don't have need for a personal trainer or Whole Foods. I guess you could say at this point I just get a thrill out of lifting the BIG I am a light, confident, optimistic, motivated, awesome, aware guy. I'm not rattled easily. I'm rarely at a loss for words, but I will always give the courtesy of listening first. My most valuable asset is my sense of humor. You are inspired and inspiring and are not bound by a cubicle. You are vivacious and witty with a great open-hearted laugh. Joy swims around just can't help it. You are a champion of children and animals. We are the type that get an inspiration and BOOM--we are hurtling down the highway in a getaway car while most are still contemplating getting up from the couch. In time we would explore Roman ruins, the Chateau of the Loire, from the swankiest shops on the Champs Elysees to the cobbled pubs of West London...laughing and romancing at every stop. If you are not the conquered or conquering type and are an ally in mutual joy and exploration I expect to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

And they like me

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I drive somewhere secluded. Park. Put the seat back in silence. Close my eyes. And dream about my favorite celebrities...

Last read

The last book I read was "The Count of Monte Cristo"...It took a while :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I went to school in San Francisco.