
sm0809

36 year old woman | Sewell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Deptford, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for a good guy

In her own words

Yes, I'm single. Yes, I'm looking. Yes, I'm happy. I live my life to the fullest. I'm like so many others out there i'm tired of the bar scene so i'm giving this on line dating a try. I love to travel, I'm a huge sports fan and often travel to see my teams play. I love my job, most days. I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, great food, and nice cold beverages. I feel that i have a lot to offer someone and i just haven't been able to meet that special one to share my life with. I'm and honest and caring person and i will give this relationship 100% and i would expect that from my partner. I hate playing games they drive my crazy!!! Enough about me I would love to find someone who also likes to enjoy life. If this sounds like you feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a dog but right now it just would't be fair to the dog i'm not home enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoying going out in Old City area, Center city area, or just hanging out in South Jersey. London, Ireland, Spain, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Israel

College

Penn State Abington, Abington, PA

Favorite things

My music taste is kind of all over i like it all and i love to go to concerts. Some favorite shows well you can't go wrong with a lot of HBO's series. Family Guy, Grey's Anatomy(come on i'm a girl who doesn't love this show), Homeland, Lot's of TLC

For fun

I really enjoy traveling theres so much to see. I enjoying trying new things. I love going to sporting evets especially the Eagles and Phillies. I like to go out for a few drinks after work or go to the movies or just spend a nice night in.

Last read

I really enjoy reading but i just don't find enough time to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree