
halosfan44

37 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Set your goals high, because failure is not whether you suceeded in that goal but failure would of been never setting that goal...

In his own words

Well not exactly sure how to start this so lets go with "Hello my name is john" I am originally from California been living in the Az. Now for 6 yrs. An love it. I have three older sisters an loving parents that have been married now for 46 yrs. An counting. Not exactley sure why I am talking about them on a dating site , but I am proud of them an love them all. About me I am a field tech repairing electric industrial equipment an like what I do.I have no children so you don't have to worry about that type of mama drama from me. I never need to be the center of attention but do enjoy being part of the scene . I consider myself an by others as a dependable, trustworthy person. Tired of friends trying to hook me up or trying to talk to someone in a loud club or bar so I decided to try something new with online dating .What I am looking for in relationship is a best friend, someone you wanna tell your day to a calm, reliable, secure an also loving type of relationship. The type of relationship where you don't need to say I love you because you already know. (But it still good to hear an say) That's not to much to ask for is it...lol... I laugh because it seems at times so impossible to find, but I know it's possible because I have seen it growing up with my parents. I know life has it struggles an difficult times but I will an can endure those times not for the perfect person but the right person for me. If you think your that type of person then I would love to here from you. Just say "hi" an let it start from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 golden retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

For fun I like to go play cards watch movies and sporting events but lately I am enjoying working on my home on the weekends. I am looking fwd. To the summer though an taking the boat out for some fun a relaxation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a field tech. Repairing electric industrial equipment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference