
jim71169

32 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am new to the Huntington Beach area and am...

In his own words

I am new to the Huntington Beach area and I am currently seeking a "lady friend" to explore wonderful Southern California. I am no stranger to the California lifestyle as I spent my youth in Lodi California which is just a short drive up the 5. However I have been living in Western PA for the past 17 years so I am looking forward to a winter where I am not worried about freezing every day. The reason I moved here was for work. I work in the construction industry and for one of the largest railroad construction agencies in North America. My background is in Civil Engineering and I have received both my bachelors and masters in this field. My major west coast interests are scuba diving and exploring my new surroundings. I recently found a fairly good size sporting clay course and looking forward to a chance to check that out. Hopefully you can show me some more hotspots? And If you are into scuba and or sporting clays that would be a bonus! My ideal match would be someone who is I can compliment and who can compliment me. I am looking for a friend, a partner in crime, and soul mate. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know better please reach out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not currently have any pets. While I was growing up we had a Doberman Pincher named Tyson and I will own another one in the future. I have friends and family with dog's though and they seem to like me so I have a way with pets.

Favorite hot spots

Still trying to find a Southern California "Hot Spot", any suggestions?

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I watch anything and everything........ To an extent for all you dirty minds out there lol

For fun

My fun is currently limited to going to a local Gator club to watch the game on Saturdays and exploring on my off time.

Last read

The last book I read was "If You Meet the Buddha on the Road, Kill Him!" It's about peoples journeys and paths that they choose to find happiness or ever spirituality. It was written through the eyes of a psychotherapist. It was a good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a Railroad construction company. I am currently an estimator/project manager for this firm. My job requires me to travel at times to look at work or a project I am involved with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a fine mixture of a lot of things with a strong Irish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a firm believer in God but I do not attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have received a Bachelors of Science and a Master's of Engineering within the discipline of Civil engineering.