

28 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
East coast girl!

In her own words

I've recently moved across country and am looking to meet people. I'm well educated and enjoy a good conversation. I like to get out, try new things, go to concerts and such. I like most types of humor and don't get offended easily. My job will give some insight into this, ask me later. I like getting out with friends and still need to explore so much more. So a little more about me. I am a friendly and kind person generally. I really enjoy taking care of other people. I was raised to consider other people's feelings and empathize a lot with others. On the other side I can be very sarcastic and playful at times. I have also been told that I am strong willed. My family teases to show affection so I have inherited this as well. I have focused for a long time on getting my education and career all set up, and dating has been an after thought. I am now settled into my career and really want to spend time with someone I care about. I like to cook and bake. I like to bike around and try new restaurants and brews. I'm interested in starting to home brew. I value experiences more than possessions, but I love a good night out and being fancy at times. I'm looking for someone who is assertive and caring. Who is going to care about me as much as I care about them. I would love someone with a little spontaneity and pushes me to try new things. I love trying new things. I'd like someone who is okay with staying in and watching movies and shows, but who balances that with going out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, rivers, and the ocean. I love the water. I also enjoy different geographical locations. I love the woods and spent a lot of my childhood in them. I enjoy a nice meal out, especially Thai food. And breweries, just because they are fun.

Favorite things

I love live music and the outdoors. When those are combined I am a happy person. I like peaceful places and walks/hikes. I love a good movie and melting into the couch on occasion. I love a good IPA or stout. I enjoy hosting my friends too.

For fun

I like art museums, concerts, camping, music festivals, the beach. I want to hike and kayak more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy my job and it brings me satisfaction, although it can be stressful at times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral