
hazel_eyes0410

32 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So ummmm I like wine...yeah...😁

In her own words

So how does one describe themself..... I am an energetic person that loves to constantly experience new places/people/ things. I am always up for an adventure and a challenge. It took a lot of convincing for me to sign up on match, but I eventually realized that it is not as easy to find what you are looking for at a bar or club. I am not saying it cannot happen, but I figured now it is time to take charge on meeting "Mr Right" I am not looking for someone to complete me, but someone to compliment me. So what am I looking for? I am looking for a man that knows what he wants out of life, both personally and professionally, intelligent, handsome, someone who likes to workout, but yet can also stay at home and share a glass of wine with me, energetic, confident, does not play games, has a great sense of humor (laughs at my jokes), respectful, loves to travel, and ultimately a best friend. If it seems like we would hit it off and I spark your interest, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Bailey is my little buddy, he is a 7 year old Shih Tzu and if you love him that is a big win!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Morocco, Spain, Italy, England, France, Hawaii, Napa, NYC, SF, Pittsburgh (Go Steelers - have to put my home town in there!)… I mean where do I stop! Hopefully you will love traveling as well and we can add to this list together!

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Color yellow, yoga, Running on the beach (so peaceful), my ipod, Country music (yes, I know I lost most of you there! :-)), george foreman grill (pretty amazing invention,lol), Sunsets, My niece (she is amazing), outdoor concerts, my passport

For fun

For fun? Anything under the sun I would say.... from going out with friends to dinner/dancing/movies, broadways shows, beach, hiking, traveling, camping, hanging out with my niece and now my nephew!

Last read

10% Happier by Dan Harris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral